Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 1258 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1258 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Zachary D. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2015
Reasonable alternative to Quest or Parklane
bed comfort, little pool, brunch
I usually stay at Quest or Parklane but Wellcome hotel was about 25% cheaper and it was a reasonable alternative for a night, but it's a bit further from Ayala shopping center. Luckily there is a shuttle to/from the mall.
Anmeldt 29 november 2015

Olga C. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i november 2015
Pool with a view.
Breakfast, pool, shower
Anmeldt 24 november 2015

Gregory A. fra USA
Par
Boede 11 nætter i november 2015
hmmmm.very small choice of food for buffet..ants .
I can't give 3 best things..aircond work good..also not restock room and not clean room everyday
Average stay. . Not restock room everyday. . Not clean room everyday. .will Be sure to stay at Harold's hotel again.. I tot I try we'll come hotel.. Very big mistake
Anmeldt 23 november 2015

Nicole B. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Good location. Very clean.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Very well!
Anmeldt 22 november 2015

Ritz A. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i november 2015
Peaceful and Relaxing stay
Location, Food, Service
The hotel is walking distance to Ayala mall and accessible to public transport. The staff are always helpful and friendly, catering to my needs. The mini pool and mini gym is fine too. The breakfast tastes nice.
Anmeldt 22 november 2015

Ma T. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Great!
Food, room and staff.
Very great!
Anmeldt 21 november 2015

Wee T. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i november 2015
Good Location
Located near to Ayala Center Cebu
The air conditioner was very noisy until the loud noise disturbing our sleep throughout the night & the room was small not what we expected as shown in the hotel booking photo gallery.
Anmeldt 18 november 2015

brian T. fra Australien
Par
Boede 6 nætter i november 2015
Great
Location
Very good
Anmeldt 16 november 2015

Henry C. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i november 2015
a friend's review
location, internet, transportation
i booked for my colleagues for a few nights stay at Wellcome via my Agoda account. i was just after the free points, but i ended up liking the Wellcome as well, based on what they had to say about the hotel. they enjoyed their stay so much that they gave me a lot of souvenirs from Cebu. shuttle service to Ayala Center and back is free. there's no schedule. just inform reception and theyll give you a ride, anytime. internet inside the rooms is also very reliable, considering that the hotel is onky 3star. there also a big spa right next to the hotel. the pool area is nice with its glass walls, and the roof deck resto and karaoke offers a relaxing mood. with all that, i myself will stay at Wellcome when i come to Cebu.
Anmeldt 15 november 2015

Henry C. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i november 2015
business lay-over in Cebu
spacious rooms, comfortable sheets and well-trained staff
the hotel offers free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center... for free.
Anmeldt 14 november 2015