arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 1245 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1245 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Yoke L.
Malaysia
09 september 2015
Good and convenient
band and staff
it was good, staff polite and very helpful

Glenn R.
Filippinerne
31 august 2015
big rooms
..location, room size, kiddie pool
enjoyable

Jenniffer Q.
Filippinerne
29 august 2015
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu
The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.

Michael H.
USA
26 august 2015
Small room, but has what you need
Location, clean, service
Decent hotel for the budget traveler, but nothing overwhelming.

MATT B.
Filippinerne
24 august 2015
"So-so" Hotel
Location...
I had a car with me. And instead of leading me to the basement parking, the security guard asked me to park by the roadside, to which I objected. The cramped semi-spiral stairs to the lobby from the basement parking is an accident-prone area... I navigated the stairs with my luggage in tow, and could miss a step had I not been that careful. The room was "weird" in a sense that carpentry done in it was bad. The ceilings had weird designs. And there are power outlets all over the room; a lot of them (not that I'm complaining; just pointing out). The breakfast buffet area was cramped, and food choices were very limited if compared with other three-star hotels in the area.

Charlot A.
Filippinerne
23 august 2015
Worth it!
Good service from the friendly staffs, very accommodating and the location is great. Will definitely booked again. ☺

Shane A.
Filippinerne
22 august 2015
Different than expected
Staffs were ok
Different than what i expect. Pool is for kids only and the water looks dirty. Breakfast is not so special.

Kurt P.
Canada
20 august 2015
Classy hotel at a great price
Spotless room with fridge and safe. Really friendly reception staff. Buffet breakfast (for 2 people!) included.
Had a great stay overall. Only disappointment was when I asked housekeeping one morning to make up my room right away (expecting a guest). But upon my return 1.5 hrs later the room was still not cleaned. Was surprised, when they then cleaned in my presence, that they just wanted to straighten out--rather than replace--the linen. About 10 min walk to Ayala Mall, which requires crossing a crazy busy road without lights.

Bill C.
Australien
19 august 2015
Very Good Stay Here !
Lovely staff, good breakfast included & value for money.
Wellcome Hotel is a 3 star, well located hotel with lovely staff. Easy walk to the mall, but in a quiet area. Everything nice & clean, and very good breakfast included. Will stay there next time ... Recommended. 😄

Martin W.
Østrig
18 august 2015
nice hotel
roof top, room, stuff
the stuff was very nice. the room was ok. the swimming pool was nice but small, ha ha ha...but ok to refresh. it is close to the ayala mall, just 5 minutes walk. the food was not delicious, i get french fries, they was too fat and not good quality. the roof top gives a nice view and is a good place to relax.