Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 1258 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1258 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

gregory C. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
nice modern hotel
nice modern hotel , good location ,good staff
Stay was very good
Anmeldt 24 december 2014

Nilo D. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Fantastic! Excellent service!
Excellent staff, amenities and special service
Excellent. Won't hesitate to recommend to friends.
Anmeldt 24 december 2014

Ron L. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
Quite Okay
Clean, Cheap and Good location
At first, we waited so long upon check in. Good things is they gave us welcome drinks and they upgraded our room from Studio to Premium. but our veranda is not good we cant see the view. If you will try to come to this hotel make sure u will choose 3rd or 4th floor. This hotel is slight near to Ayala Cebu. 10 mins walk to get there. Overall remarks: Quite Good.
Anmeldt 24 december 2014

Richard T. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2014
near ayala
near ayala mall
location is near ayayla but for the price, can get a better hotel
Anmeldt 23 december 2014

adrian I. fra Australien
Par
Boede 7 nætter i december 2014
cebu at christmas
location, clenliness, friendliness
Pleasant but I paid for breakfast which was very poor. To walk to Ayala is only 500m but through filth and stink.
Anmeldt 22 december 2014

david R. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Great Hotel
Staff, Location, Room size
My stay was very enjoyable.The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I had a plugged ear from swimming and the Hotel made me a appointment at clinic and drove me there and back. I would stay again. Re guards to the Management and Staff.
Anmeldt 18 december 2014

Alex M. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service
provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Anmeldt 16 december 2014

LUCILLE L. fra USA
Par
Boede 10 nætter i november 2014
Very friendly staff
Friendly staff, free breakfast, near Ayala Center
My husband and I went to Cebu for my birthday and our anniversary;to celebrate, I asked if we could borrow 2 wine glasses, Vonn (forgive me if I misspell your name) came right up and delivered the glasses. Ems, Jenelyn and RJ (or was it AJ?) at The Roofdeck always gave us a friendly greeting and were ready to serve us our coffee and tea each morning. Jennifer (the manicurist) was very friendly and helped us pick a restaurant to celebrate our anniversary that evening. The front desk readily tended to us even when there was a large group checking in ahead of us. We never made it into the infinity pool but that was because Typhoon Hagupit was coming. The room we occupied (301) didn't have much of a view but the wi-fi signal was strong, the king-sized bed was perfect, the hot water shower was nice. However, we were awaken by loud noises early in the morning because the service elevator was right outside our door, not many channels to watch on tv, the lamp on the wall did not work so my husband stayed on the side with the working vanity light so he could read the newspaper, there must be plumbing issues because the sink did not drain quickly and all of the wall fixtures (hooks, towel rack, clothesline) were too tall for me to reach (I am 5'0" but I know that there are others shorter than I). We enjoyed our stay even though and I would recommend this place for friends to book.
Anmeldt 15 december 2014

GYEONGHUN K. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent
clean, kindness, breakfast
Good
Anmeldt 14 december 2014

Joan L. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2014
Wellcome Hotel
Cleanliness
Beloq expectations
Anmeldt 07 december 2014