arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 1236 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1236 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

6,7 nurfaradatul N.
Malaysia
28 november 2014
Value for money
location, cleanliness, price
room is quite small but comfy. Location is near to the mall. Not far from mango but will need to take the cab to get there.

8,3 philip C.
Storbritannien
28 november 2014
nice
friendly staff,,location,,nice room
was good ,,will go back

9 Carlos G.
USA
27 november 2014
Wellcome Hotel
Location Friendly Helpful Staff Excellent Security
We stayed 5 days included very good and abundat breakfast Staff is super attentive friendly from the moment you arrive they handle luggage and help you out the taxi with big Wellcome smile The front desk is equally attentive sure mades us welcome

9,3 Graham C.
Storbritannien
27 november 2014
A little Gem
Good Value. Great Staff. Clean rooms.
Everything was good. At first we were given a room that was nice but there was an Aircon issue. The young lady at reception transferred us to a much better room. Much better. We noted that the corridors were a bit warm going from the elevator to the rooms due to a lack of airflow there. We can accept that. This hotel does have a nice pool albeit a bit small, but it is clean. Going to the Roof Deck on top of the building is quite spectacular. This is where the Wellcome is truly a little gem. Breakfast was served there as a buffet to a satisfactory level, the staff were attentive, and our night time dinner experiences there were not to be missed. I will return here on my next visit to Cebu. Definitely good for the money !

7,7 Aileen L.
Filippinerne
27 november 2014
Good value for money
Location, accessibility, affordability
Our group had a pleasant stay at WellCome Hotel. It is in a good location, close to the Ayala mall and nearby money changer, banks and restaurants. The hotel serves buffet breakfast with a menu that changes everyday. My only issue is that the bathrooms are on the small side. My husband and his family are tall people and they found the shower area cramped.

7,7 Paul T.
Storbritannien
25 november 2014
Good budget hotel
Close to shopping area and nightlife, decent complementary breakfast, nice friendly staff
Stayed here a few times now though this time was hampered by noisy maintenance in which i had to switch to a different room all in all i would stay here again

9,7 Zosie G.
Filippinerne
24 november 2014
Excellent service and have good staff nice place
1.Superclean 2.Good staff 3.excellent food
Comfortable

8 BEVERLY T.
Filippinerne
24 november 2014
Great Affordable Hotel
Great Location, Nice breakfast, Affordable
Hotel is clean and new. Breakfast was OK but not many choices. Location was superb as only walking distance to mall. WIFI was not very strong, keeps getting disconnected. Overall, nice hotel at an affordable price.

10 Hemi K.
New Zealand
22 november 2014
Good to excellent
Quick fast easy
Choice

8 Yuet T.
Malaysia
18 november 2014
Nice short stay
Easily accessible, helpful staffs, spacious room
Good location although slightly far about 10 mins walk to Ayala Center. But it was ok because it is quite safe to walk even at night. Friendly staffs in explaining the directions and arranging the transport back to airport upon check out.