arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 1245 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1245 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

patricia T.
USA
24 oktober 2014
Clean and Friendly
Staff, location, room
The staff at Wellcome Hotel are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is nice, they have some standard fare they serve everyday with 3-4 items that change daily. The pool is very small, the photo on the website is deceptive. However, it does the trick after a long hot day.

arlene S.
Filippinerne
24 oktober 2014
Good to stay at Wellcome Hotel
The staff are accommodating. The rate is affordable. The hotel is clean.
It was great. Good food. Definitely we will going back at Wellcome Hotel.

jeannie L.
Malaysia
24 oktober 2014
Everythings is good
Staff friendly, room clean, near to Ayala

Lowata V.
Fiji
23 oktober 2014
great staff. comfortable bed. great location
location; walking distsnce fro. shopping mall. rooms; very comfortable bed. staff very helpful and friendly.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Danielle M.
Storbritannien
22 oktober 2014
Decent budget hotel
Close to Ayala, staff, ......
We stayed in room 201 which didn't have great wifi and also a tin roof outside the window which was extremely noisy when raining. The room was adequate with good shower and fairly good tv channels. The bed was not too hard. The hotel is a 5 minute walk to Ayala mall but not much else going on around this area.

Ana L.
Filippinerne
21 oktober 2014
Value for money!
Shuttle service to Ayala Center, friendly staff, clean and spacious room
Stayed at this hotel for 2N, and they did not fail in making it a very pleasant and comfortable experience. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean. Bruce helped me a lot specially at the time when I was booking tours; his suggestions and services offered were cheaper than the others. I highly recommend this hotel!

rose O.
Filippinerne
19 oktober 2014
Simple Accommodation
Accessibility, fast internet, simplicity
Fine

YI Y.
Sydkorea
19 oktober 2014
kind staffs
kind staffs. good facilities, silent place
recommend this hotel. the staffs are very kind. and good place to relax oneself

MARIMUTHU N.
Malaysia
15 oktober 2014
Good location,big spacious clean room,very helpfuf
LOCATION,ROOMS,STAFF.
STAY WAS GOOD. ROOMS GOOD - CLEAN,SPACIOUS. LOCATION WAS GOOD - 5 MINS WALK TO AYALA MALL ETC. EASY TO GET A TAXI. BREAKFAST WAS VERY AVERAGE.

xavier M.
Frankrig
15 oktober 2014
The nicest hotel i stayed at in Cebu
The atmosphere, the little pool and the relaxing ambiance
Really nice stay in this little cosy hotel. Walking distance to Ayala, so well located but need to watch out on the way there.