arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 1245 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1245 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

May B.
Filippinerne
18 februar 2016
Everything is good except they are undermanned
Free shuttle to Ayala Mall; Buffet breakfast; and, Affordable
They only have 1 staff at the reception though. We requested for utentils and needed to follow up several times and wait for hours before the stuff were delivered in our room. Good that there is a free shuttle going to Ayala Mall; however, since the numbers the receptionist gave us were either not functioning or nobody's picking up our call, we were obliged to ride a cab going back to the hotel.

Shinku S.
USA
05 februar 2016
AVOID
There are many better, nicer, and cheaper, hotels in the vicinity. Reviews here looked ok... so we got stuck for 2-nights with noisy airconditioning, tiny bathroom-shower, laughable breakfast, unreliable staff, and generally poor amenities. Overall outrageous value for money. How did this place ever get such good reviews...

Sven S.
Schweiz
30 januar 2016
. Good to stay in the city center.
Large family rooms (double + single bed). Breakfast buffet quit limited. Good to stay in the city center.

Catherine C.
Filippinerne
28 januar 2016
Hotel
Over all the hotel itself is great but the staff for reservation is rude.

Ian M.
Storbritannien
27 januar 2016
Comfortable
I chose this hotel for its location, a few minutes walk to the Ayala mall. That proved convenient and I was generally happy with the hotel. My room had 2 beds (1 queen, 1 single), aircon, tv, safe, mini-bar and coffee making facilities. The free wifi worked well during my stay. The buffet-style breakfast was more filipino-style than international but with enough choice to satisfy most people. The restaurant has a good selection of meals at typical prices and the nearby mall provides plenty of other options. Check-in and check-out were efficient. Overall I was satisfied and would stay there again.

Ma. R.
Filippinerne
24 januar 2016
Great Service
The Hotel is in a good location.

Tristan W.
USA
24 januar 2016
Nice stay. I felt wellcome
Nice room for the price. Very clean and comfy beds. Also nice cafe to eat there

Alfonso P.
Schweiz
21 januar 2016
Clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed
Large room, location, elevator
Clean large room, clean bathroom. Comfortable double bed. Air-con (in room) not noisy, with a remote. Air-con (in living-room) noisy and no remote. Poor breakfast quality. No paper in the restaurant's toilet. Small pool on 3rd floor. I even recommend this hotel.

DANIEL J.
Filippinerne
19 januar 2016
Wellcome Hotel is a nice place to stay clean
Clean, Safe, Food
It was so memorable stay in this hotel which we really want to happen in the future

guy D.
Storbritannien
18 januar 2016
Staff brilliant
Staff a real credit
Location price and staff