Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 1259 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1259 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

guy D.
Storbritannien
18 januar 2016
Staff brilliant
Staff a real credit
Location price and staff

Jessilyn A.
Filippinerne
18 januar 2016
I recommend this hotel
Food, Hotel Room and Location

cleo F.
Filippinerne
18 januar 2016
good place to stay
location, food and accomodation
it was great but agoda didnt advise me that there would be an extra charge even if i chose 4 adults, so i was charge for extra bed! i hope agoda will inform us in regards to this matter.

Lee L.
Malaysia
18 januar 2016
Location
Location, Friendly Staff
Waling distance to Ayala Shopping centre and public transportation to main attraction.

Catherine G.
Filippinerne
17 januar 2016
Worth It
IU like the location, the service by the staff and the room
It is a walking distance to Ayala Mall with free shuttle service. The room was great as well as the beds. The weekend breakfast was good with free live music. Although more variety will be appreciated.For it's worth and value will stay again in this hotel.

Kenneth N.
Filippinerne
16 januar 2016
great location
location, safety and cleanliness
Had some issue with the aircon vents which were addressed after a follow up.

William C.
USA
14 januar 2016
Attentive staff, good service
location, friendly staff, roof top lounge
I had a special request to have a floral arrangement prepared in the room for my wife's arrival before me. I asked that they keep the cost no more then 1600 pesos. They did an excellent job with rose pedals leading the way from the room entrance to the bed with a very special display. The rest of our stay was average, but all room requests were fulfilled in a prompt and accurate manner. The front desk service was exceptional and all smiles. They have a roof top lounge that appears to be fairly new. Think they have beer specials and live music on certain evenings. Pool was under maintenance. Overall, a pleasant stay.

Hin C.
Hongkong
10 januar 2016
Convenient
Location, staff, service
It's a good place to stay if you want to reach the shopping mall with 5 min walking. So far so good.

sandra H.
Holland
09 januar 2016
Very disapointing
Swimmingpool water was not clean so no swimming, room was not cleaned 1 day, a lig of noise in the room to building site across the road, being called awake at 5 in the morning for no reason: overall not a hotel to recommend

HSINFENG T.
Taiwan
07 januar 2016
Near Ayala
Location, breakfast