Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, IT Park, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefra WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimmingpool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimmingpool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefra WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefra WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Badeværelse
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Badeværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/Café WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Altan/Terrasse WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteter WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimmingpool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Skønhedssalon WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimmingpool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimmingpool
Område: IT Park Antal værelser: 68
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 1094
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (1094)
Sorter efter:
Jenniffer Q. Par Philippines, 27. august 2015
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu

The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
6
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Glenn R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 23. august 2015
big rooms

..location, room size, kiddie pool
8,3
enjoyable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Matt I. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 20. august 2015
"So-so" Hotel

Location...
4,3
I had a car with me. And instead of leading me to the basement parking, the security guard asked me to park by the roadside, to which I objected. The cramped semi-spiral stairs to the lobby from the basement parking is an accident-prone area... I navigated the stairs with my luggage in tow, and could miss a step had I not been that careful. The room was "weird" in a sense that carpentry done in it was bad. The ceilings had weird designs. And there are power outlets all over the room; a lot of them (not that I'm complaining; just pointing out). The breakfast buffet area was cramped, and food choices were very limited if compared with other three-star hotels in the area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charlot A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. august 2015
Worth it!

Good service from the friendly staffs, very accommodating and the location is great. Will definitely booked again. ☺
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shane A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 18. august 2015
Different than expected

Staffs were ok
5
Different than what i expect. Pool is for kids only and the water looks dirty. Breakfast is not so special.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bill C. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. august 2015
Very Good Stay Here !

Lovely staff, good breakfast included & value for money.
8,3
Wellcome Hotel is a 3 star, well located hotel with lovely staff. Easy walk to the mall, but in a quiet area. Everything nice & clean, and very good breakfast included. Will stay there next time ... Recommended. 😄
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kurt P. Rejsende alene Canada, 18. august 2015
Classy hotel at a great price

Spotless room with fridge and safe. Really friendly reception staff. Buffet breakfast (for 2 people!) included.
8
Had a great stay overall. Only disappointment was when I asked housekeeping one morning to make up my room right away (expecting a guest). But upon my return 1.5 hrs later the room was still not cleaned. Was surprised, when they then cleaned in my presence, that they just wanted to straighten out--rather than replace--the linen. About 10 min walk to Ayala Mall, which requires crossing a crazy busy road without lights.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raymond O. Par Australia, 3. august 2015
Wellcome Hotel Review

Location Service and Breakfast
9,3
Initially the room assigned was very poor quality but after complaining we were assigned an excellent room and enjoyed our rather lengthy stay would stay there again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Larry H. Par United States of America, 2. august 2015
BYOT, Bring Your Own Towel.

Location is OK near Ayala Mall but still a Hike in the Heat and Humidity also dangerous Traffic to cross get to the Mall.
5,7
For a long stay and limited budget along with a necessity to be near Ayala it is an OK or Average hotel. Would compare to only 2 star on global scale but for CEBU local scale it is 2-1/2 star. The pool is only 2-1/2 feet deep wading pool nice for kids only. Construction technique does not appear to meet any Uniform Global building codes; so, watch your head when going up to the restaurant and to the exercise room. Don't be in the pool area if an earthquake happens. There is really no shuttle to mall, stayed here almost a month and shuttle to mall happened only twice. Most time they say there is no driver, I offered to drive but they did not share the keys. Breakfast is lots of time a repeat and includes essentials from pancakes to rice and Japanese noodles and usually some form of local sausage, so nothing great but fair and acceptable. The bath towels are dirty and soiled because the housekeeping crew mops the floors everyday with the bath towels in the room. Bedding is fairly clean and mattress is good with medium firm support. The AC is very loud so bought a nice fan at the mall so could sleep at night. Do not expect to sleep with AC is running it is extremely loud. If the hotel has a convention/meetings going on they tend to cater to that first choice before regular customers. WIFI is good most times but if they are having an event, the bandwidth disappears really fast. IF you can afford a little more the hotel across the street that starts with Q is much better closer to a Global rated 3 star. Do not recommend hotel restaurant; it is very slow, a bit high price and very small portions.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rachel R. Par Philippines, 2. august 2015
Comfortable Stay!

Good Location, Affordable Rates, Cleanliness
8
Aside from its good location, all staff were accommodating and courteous! Breakfast was ok.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefraWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefraWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefraWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BadeværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BadeværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/CaféWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Altan/TerrasseWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SkønhedssalonWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/CaféWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04