Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefra WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimmingpool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimmingpool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefra WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefra WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Badeværelse
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Badeværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/Café WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Altan/Terrasse WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteter WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimmingpool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Skønhedssalon WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimmingpool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimmingpool
Område: Camputhaw Antal værelser: 68

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 1175 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1175)
Sortér efter:
Alfonso P. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 20. januar 2016
Clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed

Large room, location, elevator
6,7
Clean large room, clean bathroom. Comfortable double bed. Air-con (in room) not noisy, with a remote. Air-con (in living-room) noisy and no remote. Poor breakfast quality. No paper in the restaurant's toilet. Small pool on 3rd floor. I even recommend this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daniel R. Par Philippines, 18. januar 2016
Wellcome Hotel is a nice place to stay clean

Clean, Safe, Food
10
It was so memorable stay in this hotel which we really want to happen in the future
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cleo F. Gruppe Philippines, 17. januar 2016
good place to stay

location, food and accomodation
8,7
it was great but agoda didnt advise me that there would be an extra charge even if i chose 4 adults, so i was charge for extra bed! i hope agoda will inform us in regards to this matter.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jessilyn A. Gruppe Philippines, 17. januar 2016
I recommend this hotel

Food, Hotel Room and Location
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Guy D. Par United Kingdom, 16. januar 2016
Staff brilliant

Staff a real credit
8,7
Location price and staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee S. Par Malaysia, 16. januar 2016
Location

Location, Friendly Staff
6,7
Waling distance to Ayala Shopping centre and public transportation to main attraction.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kenneth N. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 14. januar 2016
great location

location, safety and cleanliness
7
Had some issue with the aircon vents which were addressed after a follow up.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
William C. Familie med små børn United States of America, 13. januar 2016
Attentive staff, good service

location, friendly staff, roof top lounge
7
I had a special request to have a floral arrangement prepared in the room for my wife's arrival before me. I asked that they keep the cost no more then 1600 pesos. They did an excellent job with rose pedals leading the way from the room entrance to the bed with a very special display. The rest of our stay was average, but all room requests were fulfilled in a prompt and accurate manner. The front desk service was exceptional and all smiles. They have a roof top lounge that appears to be fairly new. Think they have beer specials and live music on certain evenings. Pool was under maintenance. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Catherine G. Gruppe Philippines, 12. januar 2016
Worth It

IU like the location, the service by the staff and the room
9,3
It is a walking distance to Ayala Mall with free shuttle service. The room was great as well as the beds. The weekend breakfast was good with free live music. Although more variety will be appreciated.For it's worth and value will stay again in this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sandra H. Par Netherlands, 7. januar 2016
Very disapointing
5
Swimmingpool water was not clean so no swimming, room was not cleaned 1 day, a lig of noise in the room to building site across the road, being called awake at 5 in the morning for no reason: overall not a hotel to recommend
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefraWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefraWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefraWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BadeværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BadeværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/CaféWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Altan/TerrasseWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SkønhedssalonWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/CaféWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraWellCome Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraWellCome Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01