Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Indgang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimmingpool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Omgivelser WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Omgivelser WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimmingpool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefra
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 68
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 1069
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (1069)
Sorter efter:
Jose R. Familie med små børn Canada, 1. august 2015
Excellent stay

Comfort, value, service
10
Excellent stay, rooms are very clean and comfortable. We stayed for 4 days and very convenient going around Cebu.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anantharajah D. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 28. juli 2015
Breakfast was not good at all

Location (near Ayala mall), cleanliness, facilities
8,3
Good except the breakfast was really bad....
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Isah M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. juli 2015
Great stay

Locaton, Kiddie Pool and Affordable Price
7,7
Stayed for a night in this hotel and it was good. My nieces enjoyed the small pool. It is walking distance to Ayala.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Clifford A. Familie med små børn United States of America, 19. juli 2015
six day stay

the staff were always friendly and helpful. the room was a good size. Always plenty of hot water.
8,7
Our stay for six days was very good. We had booked a room for 3 people. Room size good bathroom good and both very clean. All the staff were very friendly and helpful always smiling. The breakfast was adequate. Overall, this hotel was a good choice and good value for money. Would stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ma L. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 14. juli 2015
Location

Close to Ayala mall, Breakfast
8
It was good. we only stayed for a night to leave early to Bantayan Island. Th breakfast was very good and we made ourselves full. Swimmming pool is really small so we didnt swim.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marvin W. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 13. juli 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location close to Ayala Mall,Breakfast included,Comfortable rooms
9,3
Family of 5 enjoyed our stay of 5 nights
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Volha S. Par Belarus, 12. juli 2015
One night stay

-
6
The room had a locked door connecting to the other room. We asked to change the room, but they said no rooms were free at the moment, however later after trying our patience they finally got a room. Deluxe room was okey, big bed, amenities, clearness, enough space for two etc., but aircon could raise the dead from the grave, impossible to sleep when it's on. Doorman was very helpful, getting a taxi for us and carrying the baggage. Breakfast is a buffet, below average. The location of the hotel isn't really the best, with the construction nearby , but at the same time not far from city center. Would not recommend.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jonathan W. Par United States of America, 8. juli 2015
just ok, dirty pool

location, friendly staff, safe
5,3
Not bad, but for just a bit more you can get a much nicer hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rodel R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 5. juli 2015
Comfotable and Cozy

walking distance to shopping center. Walking distance to Financial center, Easy to locate
7,7
It was a good stay. Although I was out of the property most of the time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steve M. Par United States of America, 5. juli 2015
not bad but not 8.1

the guy singing and playing durning brackfist.....nice bed.....
7
over all it was fine.....
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - IndgangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08