eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Indgang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 68
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 864 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (864)
Sorter efter:
Ana R. Par Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
Value for money!

Shuttle service to Ayala Center, friendly staff, clean and spacious room
10
Stayed at this hotel for 2N, and they did not fail in making it a very pleasant and comfortable experience. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean. Bruce helped me a lot specially at the time when I was booking tours; his suggestions and services offered were cheaper than the others. I highly recommend this hotel!
Rose O. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 16. oktober 2014
Simple Accommodation

Accessibility, fast internet, simplicity
7
Fine
Xavier M. Par France, 14. oktober 2014
The nicest hotel i stayed at in Cebu

The atmosphere, the little pool and the relaxing ambiance
9,3
Really nice stay in this little cosy hotel. Walking distance to Ayala, so well located but need to watch out on the way there.
Marimuthu N. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. oktober 2014
Good location,big spacious clean room,very helpfuf

LOCATION,ROOMS,STAFF.
8,7
STAY WAS GOOD. ROOMS GOOD - CLEAN,SPACIOUS. LOCATION WAS GOOD - 5 MINS WALK TO AYALA MALL ETC. EASY TO GET A TAXI. BREAKFAST WAS VERY AVERAGE.
Hongcheol J. Par South Korea, 13. oktober 2014
good

friendly staffs, budget hotel and good location
8
Maria G. Gruppe Philippines, 12. oktober 2014
Wellcome back Cebu!

Cleanliness, facility and staffs
8
after a long day of activities, its nice to be in the hotel and stay like you are at home.
Karri L. Gruppe Finland, 8. oktober 2014
Potential to become a good hotel

Location, Condition of the hotel,
6
It´s sad to see a hotel situated in such a good location in a nice building managed so poorly. Whoever is responsible for the restaurant should be replaced immediately. Without going into detail, the restaurant is by far the worst establishment that I have seen in my life.
Hongcheol J. Par South Korea, 7. oktober 2014
good

budget hotel, friendly staffs and good location
8
Mohammed M. Par Bahrain, 6. oktober 2014
Good hotel & excellent location.

Staff friendly, location excellent & very clean room.
7
I enjoy my stayin in this hotel, the location was good I use to go to Ayala mall by walk it's just a walking distance from the hotel. The staff are so friendly & helpful.
Hazelynne P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
Comfortable place to stay with family

good location, food, accommodating staff
6
A goop place to stay with family. nice location. convenient. goodd price

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - IndgangWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B06