Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 1210 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1210)
Sortér efter:
Rasel C. Familie med små børn Belgium, 26. april 2016
Nice and clean hotel
5,7
We stayed this week. The staff are friendly and accommodating .the rooms are clean too.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Patrick F. Familie med små børn Australia, 2. april 2016
Great staff
6
Stayed with my partner and our daughter the staff were great bent over backwards to help us. Very friendly highly recommend.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Royson M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 1. april 2016
Feeling truly welcome
6
I have stayed at Wellcome for numerous times already. It has always been my first choice everytime I go to Cebu City (either on official business, or on a simple pleasure urban trip outside of Manila) because of the excellent VALUE FOR MONEY considering the kind of room amenities they afford their guests, and the welcoming and warm kind of service from their staff. If you are not looking for a resort-type of a hotel within the city, Wellcome would be perfect for you. Also, it is located very near (a short walking distance) the Ayala Mall. If there would be one thing I hope the establishment could improve on, it would be the pricing and quality of their cafes, and roofdeck bar and restaurant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joseph A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 1. april 2016
clean room
6,7
Thank you for the room upgrade and for the surprise. It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Until next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aica V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. marts 2016
Good
3,7
Nice staff and nice location..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kristin A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. marts 2016
Nice Place to Stay

Near Malls and Nice Rooms
8,3
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kristin A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. marts 2016
Nice Hotel

Accessible location and Nice rooms
8,3
It was a good stay with my family. They upgraded our standard room to deluxe room for free. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kristin A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. marts 2016
Nice Place

Accessible Loaction and Nice Rooms
8,3
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chang W. Rejsende alene South Korea, 16. marts 2016
very good hotel

very kind place restrount
10
very good clean room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teresita N. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. marts 2016
small rooms
4,3
good for one night stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraWellCome Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféWellCome Hotel Cebu - Altan/TerrasseWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - SkønhedssalonWellCome Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraWellCome Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraWellCome Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01