eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Indgang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 68
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 914 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (914)
Sorter efter:
Carlos G. Par United States of America, 26. november 2014
Wellcome Hotel

Location Friendly Helpful Staff Excellent Security
9
We stayed 5 days included very good and abundat breakfast Staff is super attentive friendly from the moment you arrive they handle luggage and help you out the taxi with big Wellcome smile The front desk is equally attentive sure mades us welcome
Zosie F. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 23. november 2014
Excellent service and have good staff nice place

1.Superclean 2.Good staff 3.excellent food
9,7
Comfortable
Graham C. Par United Kingdom, 21. november 2014
A little Gem

Good Value. Great Staff. Clean rooms.
9,3
Everything was good. At first we were given a room that was nice but there was an Aircon issue. The young lady at reception transferred us to a much better room. Much better. We noted that the corridors were a bit warm going from the elevator to the rooms due to a lack of airflow there. We can accept that. This hotel does have a nice pool albeit a bit small, but it is clean. Going to the Roof Deck on top of the building is quite spectacular. This is where the Wellcome is truly a little gem. Breakfast was served there as a buffet to a satisfactory level, the staff were attentive, and our night time dinner experiences there were not to be missed. I will return here on my next visit to Cebu. Definitely good for the money !
Hemi K. Par New Zealand, 18. november 2014
Good to excellent

Quick fast easy
10
Choice
Ronald S. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 16. november 2014
Awesome!

Accommodation, friendly staffs and good food
10
It was awesome! My family and I had a very wonderful sleep!
Aileen L. Gruppe Philippines, 12. november 2014
Good value for money

Location, accessibility, affordability
7,7
Our group had a pleasant stay at WellCome Hotel. It is in a good location, close to the Ayala mall and nearby money changer, banks and restaurants. The hotel serves buffet breakfast with a menu that changes everyday. My only issue is that the bathrooms are on the small side. My husband and his family are tall people and they found the shower area cramped.
Jerebel D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 12. november 2014
Excellent staff, always smiling. excellent service

staff, service, and everything in this hotel.
9,7
Superbly satisfied. Woud love to come back here.
Graham C. Par United Kingdom, 12. november 2014
nearly perfect, but not quite.

Position, price, staff
8,7
Very enjoyable. Please upgrade the aircon to be a bit quieter and try and increase the water pressure in the shower, but it was still a great hotel, great roofdeck bar and very attentive staff. Great hotel. !!!!!!!!
Arnold M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 11. november 2014
Good hotel

Location, price, room.
7,3
Comfortable but food may improve.
Yuet P. Par Malaysia, 10. november 2014
Nice short stay

Easily accessible, helpful staffs, spacious room
8
Good location although slightly far about 10 mins walk to Ayala Center. But it was ok because it is quite safe to walk even at night. Friendly staffs in explaining the directions and arranging the transport back to airport upon check out.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - IndgangWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A01