Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 1228 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1228)
Sortér efter:
Diane J. Gruppe Philippines, 23. maj 2016
Two Thumbs Up!
6,3
The staff are accommodating.. The rooms were clean and they also have free shuttle service (w/ free pick-up) to/from Ayala Mall..
I L. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 17. maj 2016
The hotel is over rated
3,3
We are excited to check in this hotel since the review rate is pretty high but turned out its a big disappointment. The room is so dark with bad soundproof wall and broken A/C
Martin S. Par Germany, 16. maj 2016
Supernice relaxing at Welcome Hitel
5,3
The friendly staff at the frontdesk gave us an nice room. Balkony, safetybox, minibar and big bed in big room. flat tx and so on. we enjoyed the stay becz breakfast was delicious and the pool with gym helped me to feel complete. Very near to Ayala center
Maria K. Gruppe Philippines, 15. maj 2016
Good stay
3,7
I'm disappointed on the service. A bit slow.
Lechel T. Par Philippines, 14. maj 2016
satisfied
5,7
staff were very friendly
Paul B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. maj 2016
Good budget hotel
6
Staff are hospitable and friendly. They gave us free upgrade during our stay. Breakfast is excellent. Only concern is the elevator is too small.
Romain B. Par France, 12. maj 2016
good but aircon very very noisy and swimming pool
6,3
The room are very nice. good location very close to ayala mall. staff nice. but the aircon in the room 216 was so much noisy cant sleep....and the swimming pool of the hotel is unfortunately so small. ps: there is a very nice bar at the roof desk is a very good + !!!
Michael G. Par United Kingdom, 11. maj 2016
Don't stay in room 202
5
Have stayed here before in room 302 and stay was great. This time on return we were in room 202, the aircon was that loud even on low we had to turn it off, and as this time we were only staying one night we told staff on check out, who were not really interested. Only half the channels on the TVs in this room are watchable, so be aware if you do like to use. This experience was a real shame as previous stay was great.
John A. Gruppe Philippines, 5. maj 2016
wellcome hotel is very clean
5,3
affordable
Yun C. Gruppe Taiwan, 4. maj 2016
not bad
4,7
not bad
1 af 1 anmeldelse
WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraWellCome Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféWellCome Hotel Cebu - Altan/TerrasseWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - SkønhedssalonWellCome Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraWellCome Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraWellCome Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07