eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Indgang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Udsigt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 68
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 816 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (816)
Sorter efter:
Michael J. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. september 2014
great pepole

the staff was great,,,, very clean,,,, and fun place to be
9,7
they were so great helping my wife now and me with are wedding they helped whatever we needed they went one step beyond great people my wife and me want to say thank you very much
William A. Familie med små børn United States of America, 14. september 2014
not bad

free trip to ayala, free for kids. clean
3,3
ok
Michael B. Par United States of America, 13. september 2014
good location

location staff clean
6
good location close to the mall for food and shopping
Michael B. Par United States of America, 12. september 2014
ok just good

location staff clean
6,3
nice hotel within walking distance to the mall food and shopping
Michael B. Par United States of America, 11. september 2014
bad food

its okay
5,7
not that good because the first day we go to the restaurant the food is not that good..I thought its good but not...the breakfast also they have limited choices...
Wai M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 11. september 2014
Pleasant holiday.

Good location, friendly staffs, value for money.
7,3
It is a pleasant stay in WellCome Hotel. My family enjoyed the stay very much. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel served nice food.
Ngai S. Par Hong Kong, 10. september 2014
Poor staff communication

Good location and comfy room
6,3
It's ok for a short stay here. Since it's quite near the Ayala centre and good for shopping. I told the staff to prepare us breakfast take-away when I checked in as I would have an early morning flight in the next day. However, when I checked out in the next day, another staff said the breakfast was not ready. Just don't know how their staff communicate. That's disappointing me.
Yukimasa U. Rejsende alene Japan, 10. september 2014
Very decent place to stay

Location, cleanliness, staffs
8,7
Near Ayala shopping mall
Gregory C. Par United States of America, 9. september 2014
another great stay

location, bedding, staff
8,3
this was my 3rd stay at wellcome. great location, great staff and always clean rooms. staff does an excellent jab and is very friendly. will keep on using them in the future.
Cynthia C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. september 2014
Very small pool, dimly lit hallways

Location, clean room but T&B very small and curtains not thick enough
6,3
So, so...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - IndgangWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - UdsigtWellCome Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B07