Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 605 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (605)
Sortér efter:
Krishna K. Familie med små børn India, 30. april 2016
Good location, friendly staff
5
West Hotel is very close to the Austin MTR - just off the Jordon road which makes it an ideal location to stay . Tsim Sha Tsui is walkable which makes the key tourist spots (Museums, Galleries, Park, Promenade and the Star Ferry) in walkable distance.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Annie M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 28. marts 2016
Lower than my expections

Location, Room size, complementary bottled water
5,7
We stayed at West Hotel because of its location. I didn't expect that we would not have a pleasant stay. Me and my family got surprised of how hard the bed mattress was. We tried to switched off the air conditioning system because it was too cold but the switch was broken; we couldn't turn on/off or adjust the AC. We stayed there for three days and all those days the WIFI was not working. Called lobby many times and they said there is problem with the Internet. 'Til our 3rd day it was not working. The shower heater was acting really weird! you need to be quick to adjust it every time because unlike other heaters, it does not maintain the water temperature. It will continue to be hot and you'll see smoke and when you switch a little to the right it will be very cold. The only good thing about the hotel was the location, room size and free bottled water. But based on our experience, I would not recommend this hotel. It was hard for us dealing with all those. We couldn't sleep well because of the bed and AC. And we got scared to take a shower. We also went out all the time to find wifi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kai Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 18. marts 2016
Best price hotel
4,7
Good recommendation
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hercules G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 16. marts 2016
Budget Hotel
5,3
The hotel is acceptable considering the amount we paid for the room. Its a budget hotel so dont expect much. Only problem was thee shower, its too small. Hope they can improve the shower enclosure.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chai J. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 14. marts 2016
Quite far from MTR Jordan
5
It is convenient for Austin station only. Value for money anyway.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan W. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. marts 2016
MTR is near, food is around the areas
5
MTR is near, food is around the areas
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan W. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. marts 2016
MTR is near, food is around the areas
5,3
MTR is near, food is around the areas
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan W. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. marts 2016
MTR is near, food is around the areas
5,3
MTR is near, food is around the areas
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan W. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. marts 2016
MTR is near, food is around the areas
5,3
MTR is near, food is around the areas
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan W. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. marts 2016
MTR is near, food is around the areas
5,3
MTR is near, food is around the areas
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
West Hotel HongkongWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - IndgangWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - LobbyWest Hotel Hongkong - LobbyWest Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hongkong - LobbyWest Hotel Hongkong - IndgangWest Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - SuiteWest Hotel Hongkong - SuiteWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - LobbyWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - SuiteWest Hotel Hongkong - SuiteWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - IndgangWest Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - SuiteWest Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeWest Hotel Hongkong - SuiteWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - LobbyWest Hotel Hongkong - SuiteWest Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraWest Hotel Hongkong - SuiteWest Hotel Hongkong - LobbyWest Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraWest Hotel Hongkong - IndgangWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - LobbyWest Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraWest Hotel Hongkong - LobbyWest Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraWest Hotel Hongkong - LobbyWest Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeWest Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - LobbyWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWest Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07