eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Candolim, Goa, Indien 403515 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet indefra Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefra Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Swimmingpool Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefra Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Swimmingpool Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Dansesal Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Mad og drikke Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Attraktioner i nærheden Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Udsigt
Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Mad og drikke Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Fitnessrum Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pub/Lounge Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Attraktioner i nærheden Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pub/Lounge Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Swimmingpool Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Udsigt
Område: Candolim Antal værelser: 106
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 41 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (41)
Sorter efter:
Karan S. Rejsende alene India, 23. januar 2015
Nice resort

LOCATION, SHOPPING,
9,7
Karan S. Rejsende alene India, 23. januar 2015
NICE RESORT

LOACATION, POOL, BEACH
9,7
We arrived at the resort and the check in was quick and nice. The room was with a balcony facing the swimming pool and with a ocean view. The room was clean and nice. The location of the resort was excellent, just 3 mins walk to the beach and 100 meters the main road which has plenty of shopping and restaurants. It is also very close to the night life and beach shacks.The breakfast menu was good with plenty of choice. The staff were very hospitable and nice. The swimming pool is nice, big and clean. The resort has a TATVA spa with is nice, we had a massage there and it was good. I will definitely recommend the resort and will visit again.
Mufaddal P. Familie med små børn India, 3. december 2014
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
Vineet V. Familie med små børn India, 24. oktober 2014
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7,7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Rajat K. Familie med små børn India, 5. oktober 2014
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Rajasekhar J. Familie med små børn India, 3. oktober 2014
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7,7
Good vacation
Sandeep D. Familie med små børn India, 11. juni 2014
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7,7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Anil M. Par India, 1. juni 2014
It was a most comfortable stay and a pleasant hote

location, swimming pool and break fast
8,3
it was really a grt deal and a stay, Hotel served great food especially break fast.
Vivek V. Familie med små børn India, 19. april 2014
Overall very good.

Location, upkeep and stafff
8
However, only downer was that studio suite were smaller than I had thought and kind of basic. Also, as there website said, that some of these rooms are partially sea facing etc. It should have said only a couple of rooms have sea view (if at all). Rest all was good.
Michael P. Rejsende alene Germany, 12. april 2014
It was really nice and very relaxing.

The food, the staff and the nice staff
8,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort GoaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet indefraWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SwimmingpoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SwimmingpoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - DansesalWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Mad og drikkeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Attraktioner i nærhedenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - UdsigtWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Mad og drikkeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - FitnessrumWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pub/LoungeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Attraktioner i nærhedenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pub/LoungeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SwimmingpoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3C06