Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Candolim, Goa, Indien 403515 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet indefra Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefra Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Swimmingpool Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefra Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Swimmingpool Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Dansesal Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Mad og drikke Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Attraktioner i nærheden Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Udsigt
Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Mad og drikke Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Fitnessrum Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pub/Lounge Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Attraktioner i nærheden Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pub/Lounge Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Swimmingpool Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Udsigt
Område: Candolim Antal værelser: 106

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 47 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (47)
Sortér efter:
Ho Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 5. januar 2016
Nice resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ho Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 5. januar 2016
Good resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ritesh M. Forretningsrejsende India, 28. december 2015
Extremely expensive for what it offers

Bed, towel and bathroom
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Deepali S. Par India, 29. september 2015
Pleasurable stay

Location, courteous staff and comfortable stay
7,7
A value for money hotel with a great location. The Sinquerim beach is just 2-3 mins walk from the property. We found the staff to be very courteous and helpful. Though we didnt explore the property much, since the pool, spa and dining area were close to our room but whatever little we saw, spoke volumes about their hotel upkeep. However, we felt that Buffet breakfast had quite a bit of scope for improvement in terms of the taste of the various Indian and continental dishes served. Also, the breakfast menu itself could benefit from a bit of variety as most item were repeated for the 5 days that we stayed there. The only other inconvenience was that the Wifi system was under maintenance hence there was no connectivity inside the rooms. Otherwise our stay was pleasurable and we had a great time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sanjay Y. Par India, 23. februar 2015
The hotel has a union problem.

Just the location
8
Not good. Wi fi does not work. Taxis don't come to the hotel cod hotel has a tie up with a very expensive taxi guys for no reason.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mufaddal P. Familie med små børn India, 3. december 2014
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vineet V. Familie med små børn India, 24. oktober 2014
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7,7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rajat K. Familie med små børn India, 5. oktober 2014
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rajasekhar J. Familie med små børn India, 3. oktober 2014
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7,7
Good vacation
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sandeep D. Familie med små børn India, 11. juni 2014
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7,7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort GoaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet indefraWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SwimmingpoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SwimmingpoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - DansesalWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Mad og drikkeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Attraktioner i nærhedenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - UdsigtWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Mad og drikkeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - FitnessrumWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pub/LoungeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Attraktioner i nærhedenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pub/LoungeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SwimmingpoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Udsigt


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02