eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Candolim, Goa, Indien 403515 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Gæsteværelse Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pub/Lounge Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Buffet Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Fitnessrum Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Swimmingpool Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Omgivelser Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet indefra Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet indefra
Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Have Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Have Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefra Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefra Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefra Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet indefra Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefra Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Swimmingpool Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefra
Område: Candolim Antal værelser: 106
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 39 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (39)
Sorter efter:
Vineet V. Familie med små børn India, 24. oktober 2014
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7,7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Rajat K. Familie med små børn India, 5. oktober 2014
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Rajasekhar J. Familie med små børn India, 3. oktober 2014
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7,7
Good vacation
Sandeep D. Familie med små børn India, 11. juni 2014
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7,7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Anil M. Par India, 1. juni 2014
It was a most comfortable stay and a pleasant hote

location, swimming pool and break fast
8,3
it was really a grt deal and a stay, Hotel served great food especially break fast.
Vivek V. Familie med små børn India, 19. april 2014
Overall very good.

Location, upkeep and stafff
8
However, only downer was that studio suite were smaller than I had thought and kind of basic. Also, as there website said, that some of these rooms are partially sea facing etc. It should have said only a couple of rooms have sea view (if at all). Rest all was good.
Michael P. Rejsende alene Germany, 12. april 2014
It was really nice and very relaxing.

The food, the staff and the nice staff
8,7
Sandor C. Par Hungary, 23. februar 2014
pleasat but definitely not more than a good 3 star

We were satisfied with the food, worth paying for half board!, location is good both beach and shopping
8,3
All in all we have had a pleasant stay. The hotel would very much need renovation. Reception area looks very poor, the first impression very depressing. We did not get the room we have booked.(pool view) 2 days later we could have changed, but reamined in the first one.We had some problems with the clealiness of the room. Pool area very small,early morning rush for occupying the sun beds and especially the parasols very distressing! It is a good 3 stars hotel not 4! (e.g. no hair dryer in the room) Complete lack of information very disturbing, no brochure, no info material. Reception staff however very polite, knows very little!
Peter G. Rejsende alene Australia, 31. januar 2014
Reasonably good resort hotel

large clean room, helpful staff, pleasant pool
7,7
The hotel is well-managed but the size of the place makes for rather a production-line holiday experience. Many guests seemed to be group tourists on chartered flights from Northern England. They were territorial in saving pool lounges for their friends, rather than allowing everyone fair access to limited lounge space. The evening entertainment was generally loud and woefully awful with off-key "golden-oldies" for the audience of no-longer-golden oldies. On one night there was a fantastic acrobatic show, which was great to watch (rather than hiding in my mercifully distant room). Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable and the gym quite functional. Pool is well-maintained.
Seema N. Familie med små børn Singapore, 31. januar 2014
Had a peaceful and blissful stay

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
8
We had an awsome stay. Staff was very co-operative and helping as we were travelling with young children.We had a gala time and also the hotel is centrally located and close to the beach. Hotel also provided a shuttle service from aiport. They also gave half a day free itenary to the beach and because of central location it was much easier to travel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort GoaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - GæsteværelseWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pub/LoungeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - BuffetWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - FitnessrumWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SwimmingpoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - OmgivelserWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet indefraWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet indefraWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - HaveWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - HaveWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet indefraWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefraWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SwimmingpoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A05