Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 217 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 217 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

Katica T. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
McCudden/ Holder wedding stay
staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, close to everything.
Our stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful except for one woman who would not answer the phone. Called 3 times in an hour and she still did not answer phone. I guess the back room was more interesting. When here shift finished, the gentleman with his broken arm was on and he was most helpful. told him about problems I was having with previous woman staff member.
Anmeldt 17 september 2015

Mrs T. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Whitsunday apartments didn't disappoint
Location, views, friendly staff
Anmeldt 07 september 2015

dagyum H. fra Sydkorea
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
convenience was good .
view.
it was good overall, but next time, not this apartment.
Anmeldt 04 september 2015

CHEN X. fra Kina
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
Very good
Location, service, staff
Anmeldt 20 august 2015

Mrs H. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Great Stay
Location, price and customer service
We enjoyed our stay. The apartments are in a great location, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The floor was a little sandy, the cot used for my son a little shabby and the shower was super high pressure (not great for a 4 month old when there's no bath available) but other than that everything else was great! Rooms are fairly modern and a great size. Would stay again.
Anmeldt 13 august 2015

Janette P. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
f
1. Very happy, polite and helpul staff (from the front desk to the room cleaners). 2. View from upper floors. 3. A pickup/drop off point for the island free buses
Comfortable room, perhaps a bit dated. Weather could have been better so as to enjoy the deluxe room views
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015

qixia M. fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
111
111
111
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015

David R. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2015
Family reunion in warm weather
Location, staff, weather
Great, just what we were looking for!
Anmeldt 15 juli 2015

Hui K. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Wonderful
Very good View, good transportation arrangement as bus stop is just in front of the apartment, room is big enough
Anmeldt 03 juli 2015

Suisui Z. fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Big room, value for money
Great Location, big room, superb view
Pleasant short stay, only thing is no wifi, no dish washer and shared laundry.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2015