Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Ø, Whitsundays, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Badeværelse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreative Faciliteter Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreative Faciliteter Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreative Faciliteter Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Strand
Område: Hamilton Ø Antal værelser: 168
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 130 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personale
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (130)
Sorter efter:
Sharon L. Gruppe Australia, 15. juni 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Par Australia, 8. juni 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Gruppe Australia, 3. juni 2014
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Familie med små børn Australia, 6. maj 2014
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Clayton R. Par New Zealand, 3. maj 2014
Good

Cheaper than others but still good quality. Great views. Comfortable, self-contained, good sized rooms/apartment.
7,3
Good, no issues.
Melissa C. Gruppe Australia, 23. marts 2014
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9,7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located
Ian M. Par Australia, 9. marts 2014
cyclone came so did wet weather.

coffee cart at front door
5,3
Rita S. Par Australia, 6. marts 2014
LOVELY STAY :)

LOCATION, STAFF, AIRPORT SHUTTLE
6,7
Rebecca F. Par Australia, 24. februar 2014
Relaxing beach break

Beach side location, the view and it's peaceful surrounds
7,3
The rooms are very spacious with a good sized kitchen if cooking most meals. The location directly across the road from Catseye Beach is great and you can walk to other adjacent hotels that have more facilities such as bars, gym, restaurants etc. During the summer months you have to leave your air conditioner on all the time plus keep the doors closed as the birds fly into the apartment. If you have allergies I would suggest staying elsewhere as we notice mould coming through out bathroom ceiling (just a little) on our last day. It does not affect you if you don't have any issues with it.
Claire W. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 27. januar 2014
amaizing service apartment

large kitchen with all appliances, generous living room and bed room, right in front of beach
8
it was fantastic holiday in whitsunday apartment, friendly staff, free shuttle bus to everywhere, great pools with outdoor spa, steps to beaches, I'll defenitely recommend this to anyone who's going whitsunday for a relax holiday

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BadeværelseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreative FaciliteterWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreative FaciliteterWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreative FaciliteterWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ButikkerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UdsigtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UdsigtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UdsigtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UdsigtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UdsigtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UdsigtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UdsigtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GolfbaneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GolfbaneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B02