eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreative Faciliteter Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Have
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Hamilton Island Antal værelser: 168
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 139 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (139)
Sorter efter:
Jules G. Par Australia, 19. november 2014
Best View so far...

The View, The View, The View
8,7
excellent would love to go back again...
Ian S. Par Thailand, 6. november 2014
A great holiday

View, convenience and helpful staff.
10
3 nights
Ho Y. Par Australia, 27. oktober 2014
Cheapest choice on the island, still wasn't cheap

Foxsports, full kitchen, good view from balcony
7,7
Bed and pillow could have been better, so as bathroom shower and toilet Generally up to standard
Tania S. Par Australia, 5. oktober 2014
Great location

Great views of Catseye Beach
9
This is a terrific hotel in a great location. Our only complaint was the mattress being way too hard and rather uncomfortable. The apartment is spacious and nicely decorated.
Stefaan B. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 29. august 2014
nice but no wifi in the room

friendly staff clean and spacious rooms
8,3
only objection is as mentioned no wifi in the room its possoble to pickup other wifi sources but not from the hotel one has to go down to the loby
Melinda L. Par Australia, 5. august 2014
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Par Australia, 19. juli 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.
Deborah M. Rejsende alene Thailand, 19. juli 2014
Reunion fun

Location Spacious room Comfortable bed
5
Noisy staff at linen bay early morning outside room really annoyed me On radios, non stop talking and banging trollies
Sharon L. Par Australia, 15. juni 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Par Australia, 8. juni 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreative FaciliteterWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HaveWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3C01