eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreative Faciliteter Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Have
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Hamilton Island Antal værelser: 168
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 145 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (145)
Sorter efter:
Melinda F. Rejsende alene Thailand, 4. december 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Rejsende alene China, 26. november 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Par Australia, 26. november 2014
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.
Jules G. Par Australia, 19. november 2014
Best View so far...

The View, The View, The View
8,7
excellent would love to go back again...
Ian S. Par Thailand, 6. november 2014
A great holiday

View, convenience and helpful staff.
10
3 nights
Ho Y. Par Australia, 27. oktober 2014
Cheapest choice on the island, still wasn't cheap

Foxsports, full kitchen, good view from balcony
7,7
Bed and pillow could have been better, so as bathroom shower and toilet Generally up to standard
Tania S. Par Australia, 5. oktober 2014
Great location

Great views of Catseye Beach
9
This is a terrific hotel in a great location. Our only complaint was the mattress being way too hard and rather uncomfortable. The apartment is spacious and nicely decorated.
Stefaan B. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 29. august 2014
nice but no wifi in the room

friendly staff clean and spacious rooms
8,3
only objection is as mentioned no wifi in the room its possoble to pickup other wifi sources but not from the hotel one has to go down to the loby
Melinda L. Par Australia, 5. august 2014
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Par Australia, 19. juli 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreative FaciliteterWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HaveWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3B07