eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreative Faciliteter Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Have
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Hamilton Island Antal værelser: 168
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 153 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (153)
Sorter efter:
David J. Par United Kingdom, 23. marts 2015
Bliss

Location, views, apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Kathryn I. Par Thailand, 8. marts 2015
mrs

position, staff ..very polite and helpfuland views
8
Rien S. Par Australia, 2. marts 2015
Great comfortable room

Room Size, Location, View
8
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. There is a buggy rental place a few minute walk from the hotel. The island is incredible and this hotel was perfectly located next to cats eye beach. The one minor problem we encountered was the shower's water pressure is quite low so showering wasnt so great. I would definitely return to stay here again!
Wendy E. Par Australia, 10. januar 2015
na

view from balcony, location, room
7,3
we enjoyed our stay.
Melinda F. Rejsende alene Thailand, 4. december 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Rejsende alene China, 26. november 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Par Australia, 26. november 2014
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.
Jules G. Par Australia, 19. november 2014
Best View so far...

The View, The View, The View
8,7
excellent would love to go back again...
Barry J. Par United Kingdom, 10. november 2014
3 nights on Hamilton Island

location, great appartment with fantastic view
7,7
Our stay was wonderful, the apartment superb with a fantastic balcony and view. This place was expensive but also one of the highlights of our holiday.
Ian S. Par Thailand, 6. november 2014
A great holiday

View, convenience and helpful staff.
10
3 nights

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreative FaciliteterWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HaveWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3C02