Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 146 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 146 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,8
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,2
Sortér efter

Melissa M. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i april 2015
my stay
view, location, wildlife
Peaceful,
Anmeldt 26 april 2015

Mi O. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Lovely stay - as long as you can do steep climb!
Location, Balcony, View
Wonderful stay at the Terraces. Room was very good size with decent bathroom and small kitchenette. Every apartment has private balcony with gorgeous view of the ocean. Only a short walk from the main promenade and shops/restaurants but not on the street itself. It is up a fairly steep road so beware if you struggle with stairs and slopes - especially if carrying heavy suitcases! Well worth the climb for the room and view itself though! Reception staff very helpful with booking tours or transfers. Not too noisy from bar/pool area at weekend from block D. Will stay again if I get a chance to go back.
Anmeldt 21 april 2015

shaun M. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
A great experience
Helpful staff - value for money - great view
A really enjoyable time - Good accommodation - great value for money- well equipped apartment, amazing views from the balconies, helpful staff and good facilities with car parking as well.
Anmeldt 17 april 2015

Aniko H. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 6 nætter i april 2015
Best view for this money
location, location, location...
Anmeldt 17 april 2015

brent M. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
value
location close to perfect. large studio room. great views
Great stay great views. Room size great couple small things not clean, but overall great place to stay. Will be back
Anmeldt 06 april 2015

Claire W. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
Holiday aprtments
View, location, value for money
These are holiday apartments, not a Hotel, so short stays do not have house keeping. No wifi in room as stated, good access around pool. When we booked agoda indicated LAN access in rooms, this is not the case. Laundry facilities available, needed in wet season! Short walk to beach and lagoon, bars and restaurants, return is up steep slope, just a one or two minute walk, but be aware. Rooms are comfortable although a little old around the edges, great views.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2015

federico K. fra Italien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Good place for overnight stays
Location, view and swiming pool
Nice view and comfortable space. Bad points are the cleanings and wifi is not available in the rooms .
Anmeldt 09 februar 2015

Josie B. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Australia stay
Location
Exmcellsnt
Anmeldt 06 februar 2015

Lisa H. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
amazing views but rooms in desperate need of a mak
amazing view, pool area, food
Very disappointing. Rooms very run down, desperately needed a revamp. Cleanliness was a big issue, especially bathroom and tiles, very grubby.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2015

Alan C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Tired and not maintained.
Location and view
The unit was in need of renovation .Room was above bar and noisy at night. A/C filters we're full of dust. Lights bulbs blown. No sanitaries in the bathroom. Could not lock balcony door. Smoke from downstairs bar drifted onto balcony. Tour brochures in reception out off date and staff did Not know about details of tours they were booking. Overall very dissapointi g stay.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2015