Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Strand, Whitsunday Islands, Australien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 140 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (140)
Sortér efter:
Jasmin L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 23. april 2016
Best view for a value of money
4,3
High floor have the best ocean view however no elevator so if you have luggages, you have to prepare to take high stairs up to your room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Greg G. Par Australia, 4. april 2016
One nighter
5,7
Great location for our single night stay after a week on a yacht. Relaxed environment and close enough to walk to all of the goods Airlie has to offer. The hill is a good challenge on the way home too
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christine B. Par Australia, 13. marts 2016
The Viewa are to Die for.
5,3
The room we had was OK, but the bathroom was long overdue for a renovation. The TV was right next to the bed, very bad positioning(who would want to watch anyway) If it wasn't for the Most Spectacular View I wouldn't recommend. All that said We will stay again and request a different room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Annie H. Par United Kingdom, 23. december 2015
Excellent

Location, staff friendliness, facilities
10
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nic B. Par Australia, 15. december 2015
OK but not a hotel

location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
4,3
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Damien W. Par Australia, 13. december 2015
Comfort up a hill

Location, Views, Comfortable
7,3
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vince O. Par Australia, 7. december 2015
Total gooood

Position
9,7
Should stay it longa
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeonseong K. Gruppe South Korea, 21. november 2015
Incredible view, great location

great ocean view price friendly staff
9
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeonseong K. Par South Korea, 19. november 2015
Lovely place

view staff balcony
8,7
The apartment is big and spacious and has an amazing view from the balcony
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Melissa G. Rejsende alene Australia, 5. november 2015
Great spot to unwind

Location, views, self-catering
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday IslandsWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet indefraWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pub/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet indefraWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - KøkkenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07