Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Strand, Whitsunday Islands, Australien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 137 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (137)
Sortér efter:
Annie H. Par United Kingdom, 23. december 2015
Excellent

Location, staff friendliness, facilities
10
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nic B. Par Australia, 15. december 2015
OK but not a hotel

location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
4,3
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Damien W. Par Australia, 13. december 2015
Comfort up a hill

Location, Views, Comfortable
7,3
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vince O. Par Australia, 7. december 2015
Total gooood

Position
9,7
Should stay it longa
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeonseong K. Gruppe South Korea, 21. november 2015
Incredible view, great location

great ocean view price friendly staff
9
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeonseong K. Par South Korea, 19. november 2015
Lovely place

view staff balcony
8,7
The apartment is big and spacious and has an amazing view from the balcony
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Melissa G. Rejsende alene Australia, 5. november 2015
Great spot to unwind

Location, views, self-catering
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeonseong K. Par South Korea, 29. oktober 2015
great!!!!!!!!!!!

view spa and pool location
8,3
the views, space of apartments, position, everything that we required on hand
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karleen W. Par New Zealand, 27. oktober 2015
Great Location

Location, view, comfy bed.
8
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jessica S. Par Australia, 18. oktober 2015
Great location and view from balcony

Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
9,3
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday IslandsWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet indefraWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pub/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet indefraWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - KøkkenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07