eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Strand, Whitsundays, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Køkken Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Swimmingpool
Område: Airlie Strand Antal værelser: 46
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 94 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (94)
Sorter efter:
Marion B. Par Australia, 27. november 2014
worst hotel!shower useless!
3
a 2 star hotel mascarading as a 4 expensive! excuse used for expense "schoolies week" never recommend this hotel!!!
Michael F. Par Australia, 14. november 2014
Relaxing

view, closeness to town, relaxed staff
8
Andrew G. Par United Kingdom, 22. oktober 2014
Great location, could do with a bit of TLC.

Location, cost, size
7
Great views from rooms, not a 24 hour reception though. Could do with a little modernising. Bad staff were friendly but limited on what drinks they could make. But on the whole a perfect spot for the beach and shops and local food. And for the price we payed it was adequate.
Isabel T. Par Malaysia, 18. oktober 2014
Beautiful memories formed in Whitsundays terraces

The strategic location in airlie beach despite the hill to climb which was our daily exercise, comfort and spacious with a beautiful view
7
It was an amazing trip, beautiful and relaxing trip which sums up as a real holiday
Adrian B. Par Australia, 4. oktober 2014
Happy with our stay

Great views and clean rooms with carpark for each room. Really friendly staff and good value apartments. Would stay there again for sure.
9,3
We had a week without any issues or complaints. We enjoyed our experience the whole time.. The hotel is situated on a large hill so you will need a taxi to get your bags up to the rooms. The hill also gives you a great view.
Justin H. Gruppe United States of America, 30. september 2014
Sufficient accommodations, nothing special

Location, Size, View
6,3
My stay was adequate. The name "Resort" is quite misleading as there is nowhere near a resort. The requirement to take out your own trash, clean your sink, limited to only one towel, my companions room did not have toilet paper, lack of 24 hour guest services, quality of the bed all were inconsistent with the name "Whitsunday Terraces Resort". That being said, the room was adequate for the price.
Jeffrey B. Par Australia, 29. september 2014
Our stay

Location location location
7,3
Very convenient to all the attractions and night spots. Unit was a bit "tired" - but we were expecting that. A makeover will be warranted very soon with the carpets, bathroom fittings and so on.
Jack A. Rejsende alene Australia, 12. september 2014
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. Par Australia, 4. august 2014
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. Par New Zealand, 1. august 2014
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - KøkkenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A02