Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Strand, Whitsundays, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Køkken Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Swimmingpool
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Airlie Strand Antal værelser: 46

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 123
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (123)
Sorter efter:
Hugh H. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. august 2015
Great view

View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
8
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Donald G. Par Australia, 29. juli 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach

view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
8,3
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter L. Par Australia, 14. juni 2015
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Josephin L. Par Australia, 11. juni 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4,7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Russell T. Par New Zealand, 28. maj 2015
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3,7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cathie H. Par Australia, 16. maj 2015
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Snezana K. Gruppe Australia, 12. maj 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort

Location, clean sheets and towels
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emma B. Gruppe Australia, 10. maj 2015
Alright

Close to everything, lovely staff
5,7
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ehsan S. Par Australia, 8. maj 2015
The best location

1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marie A. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. april 2015
Good value for location

Location, own bar and staff
8,3
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - KøkkenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3B01