arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 146 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 146 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,8
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,2

YEONSEONG K.
Sydkorea
08 januar 2016
Incredible view, great location
great ocean view price friendly staff
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!

Annie H.
Storbritannien
25 december 2015
Excellent
Location, staff friendliness, facilities
Excellent

Nic B.
Australien
19 december 2015
OK but not a hotel
location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!

Damien W.
Australien
19 december 2015
Comfort up a hill
Location, Views, Comfortable
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.

vince O.
Australien
11 december 2015
Total gooood
Position
Should stay it longa

Melissa G.
Australien
10 november 2015
Great spot to unwind
Location, views, self-catering

Karleen W.
New Zealand
31 oktober 2015
Great Location
Location, view, comfy bed.
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.

Jessica S.
Australien
19 oktober 2015
Great location and view from balcony
Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.

Philip K.
Thailand
16 oktober 2015
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door

Joyce J.
Singapore
28 september 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!