Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Wanchai Antal værelser: 63
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1878 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personale
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,8
Gæsteanmeldelser skrives af vores kunder efter deres ophold på Wifi Boutique Hotel.
Alle anmeldelser (1878)
Gordon V. Rejsende alene Canada, 18. april 2014
Nice room but overpriced for the size....

location, discretion, internet
7,3
My second visit and much more expensive than last visit in November 2013 - clean, modern and well-equipped but the room is oh so tiny! Fridge and safe are in awkward locations and I think the fridge may shut off when the key tag is pulled. Internet works great and hotel is guest-friendly with very discrete entrance. Bathroom well thought out for room size and shower is top class. They still need to either raise their sign on the outside wall or trim the shrub that obscures it, the entrance is very narrow and easy to miss.
Chien-Chung W. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 18. april 2014
inexpensive, C/P value is pretty high

not very close to mrt, price is inexpensive
7,3
Asgeir B. Forretningsrejsende Iceland, 17. april 2014
Reasonable but contradictory name

Location, convenient, good deal
7,7
Had continuous internet connectivity problems at the WIFI Boutique
Krittaphol L. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 16. april 2014
Overall great. Recommended

New, modern hotel close to MTR and HKCEC
8,3
2nd stay and still overall good one. Would definitely choose as first preference given the pleasant stay. Prices vary a lot during events/exhibition and after. Recommended!
Calvin T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 9. april 2014
Good location, comfortable hotel with good

Good, location , food
8,3
Good
Arturas V. Forretningsrejsende Lithuania, 6. april 2014
good hotel internet good perfect location

Location, Internet, cleanest
7,3
all was good
Chris C. Rejsende alene Australia, 1. april 2014
Good stay and good rest

Friendly staff, free internet and clean room
8
I had a good stay and good rest - the staff was very nice and let me in room early. Will consider for future stays.
Emmanuel S. Par Philippines, 26. marts 2014
Very Satisfied with WIFI Boutique Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8,7
I totally loved this Hotel. Centrally located at the heart of HK. I will be staying here again during my next visit.
Meng S. Forretningsrejsende Macau, 23. marts 2014
a good choice for short stay

price, location, comfortable
7,7
it's the second time I stay in this hotel. it got free wifi, good location, in the middle of two MTR stations, many restaurants and shops nearby. The only thing I don't like is they don't provide extra pillow, others are fine. the room and washing room are small but it's acceptable for short stay. but I think the price is attractive in this area
Toby N. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 21. marts 2014
Conveniently situated for restaurants/shops

Easy walking distance to Times Square, restaurants, supermarkets, Causeway Bay subway station
8,3
Second stay at WiFi. Blocked shower drain was dealt wiith promptly. Friendly staff gave advice on location of several places we wishhed to visit. Room, though small, is well designed with very good shower. TV channels rather restricted (no BBC or other international news channels but loads of sports channels).

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06