eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 63
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,3

baseret på 2066 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2066)
Sorter efter:
Beau N. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 25. marts 2015
Can't beat it with this price

Location, Price and Comfort
9
Great. Can't ask for more with this price range.
Pinky O. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 22. marts 2015
No good!!!

Wifi is fast, good housekeeping, great comforters
7,7
we only had a good night sleep on our first night due to fatique. We weren't able to sleep soundly on the next two nights because their smoke alarm keep sounding off, but it's false alarm due to guest who are hardheaded and keep smoking even in a non-smoking floor!! They should have check in their smoking clients in their smoking rooms!!! Location is not good, far from the mtr station. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Anthony D. Par Australia, 19. marts 2015
Rudest staff I have ever encounterd
5
The hotel is in a ok location close to MRT and rooms are ok. But out of all my travelling in the last 20 years to asia I have never encountered such rude and arrogant staff. Better to book another hotel
Asgeir B. Forretningsrejsende Iceland, 13. marts 2015
Good value for the money

Location, large rooms, value
9,3
Excellent
Melissa K. Par United States of America, 26. februar 2015
Good Value for Price

location, room size, room cleanliness
8,7
This hotel is really reasonable and good value for a decent size room. I stayed at another hotel that was twice as much and the room was crap. The walls needed to be repainted and the room seemed smaller. The Wifi rooms were nicely decorated and no chipped paint.The desk people were also very helpful.They also had a nice deck area for smoking, for those that smoke.
Glecy R. Par Philippines, 11. februar 2015
good location. room has no heater.

good location. restaurants and shopping malls around the area
6,3
Nelly W. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 11. februar 2015
Near to sogo& timew square in causeway bay

Convenient to find food & walking distance to cause
7,3
Frank T. Par Malaysia, 9. februar 2015
Good choice hotel for Hong Kong standard

Great location. In between Wan Chai & Causeway Bay Mtr stations. Well kept standard for a 3star hotel
7
Checked into this hotel for a 4 nights stay while on biz and leisure in Hong Kong. Booked a triple bedroom and the room size is pretty decent for the price we paid. Conveniently located between wan chai and causeway bay mtr stations and is closer to cwb. Food outlets are plenty as you walk out of the hotel and even hv a convenient store just 2 doors away. Hotel reception is friendly and helpful when we enquire for info. pls be reminded to request for a frosted glass panel bathroom if privacy is the issue. we had a pleasant stay at the hotel. will come back to this place again for my next visit. all the family size bedrooms are located on lower floors but we don't mind as we can easily walk the stairs to ground level.
Andrew K. Par Singapore, 25. januar 2015
Value for money

location and price
7,7
Teng K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 20. januar 2015
A nice and convenient place to stay

(1) Room was clean, confortable and quiet. (2) Good location. (3) Friendly Staff
7,7
for a double bad room with this standard I am very satisfied. I will stay there again if they have same offer next time I go H.K.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Wifi Boutique Hotel HongkongWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C02