eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay Lufthavnsområde, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Winston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærheden Winston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærheden Winston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærheden Winston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærheden Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Winston Hotel Manila - Faciliteter Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Badeværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Pasay Lufthavnsområde Antal værelser: 81
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 156 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,0
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (156)
Sorter efter:
Evelyn A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 1. december 2014
I don't like the hotel the room is big but dirty.

Food,staff.
4
Way they put in Internet the nice room and clean that is not true.i dicide to change hotel so I spend more money next time I dont beliave internet reservation.
Bastiaan D. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 29. november 2014
Not bad for a one night stay

location near airport, bus terminals and MRT
7,7
Not bad for the price I paid. The room is quite comfy and surprisingly quiet for the location. Easy access to all kinds of transportation. Checking out was a bit messy. First a guy sitting on a desk at my floor checked me out, then when I left the building another guy asked me all kind of questions that I didn't understand and wouldn't want to let me go. I had no clue what he wanted and I was in a hurry so I ignored him.
Chik N. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. november 2014
worst experience of taxi....

cleanliness
5
very disappointed with services especially the person "so called receptionist" cannot speak English and the telephone number given was not the right one. We called for taxi services as requested earlier through Agoda was not respond . We also got a taxi through the hotel but at the end the taxi driver brought around the Makati or saying the address was wrong and we needed to pay extra money to the destination.
Stefan B. Rejsende alene Germany, 11. november 2014
clean, transient hotel, near airport

clean, quiet, close to airport
6
room was clean and quiet, is a transient hotel, area is not the best, close to airport
Clarisse E. Par Philippines, 10. november 2014
hotel review

location
7
ok
Curmi M. Rejsende alene Malta, 9. november 2014
short time hotel

room service
8
this is a short time hotel,location not a good one.its good for 1 night before u catch an early flight
Shinichiro I. Rejsende alene Japan, 4. november 2014
large room, old hotel

affordable rate, convenient location, large room
6
I stayed at a taxi room, which is the cheapest room type. The room was big for this price range, but the hotel is old and I saw 2 cockroaches (I stayed one night). The toilet and shower wasn't partitioned, so after taking shower, all the bathroom floor was wet with water. The room had the smell of cigarettes. It's located at the intersection of Aurora blvd & EDSA. If you search the address shown in agoda (2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Manila, Philippines) with Google Maps, it'll point to a WRONG LOCATION with a label saying "New Winston Lodge", so be careful. The address that shows the right location with Google Maps is: 2224 Tramo Street, Pasay, Luzon 1300, Philippines. The label says "Winston Lodge".
Fatima C. Par Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
rooms, AC unit and furniture are outdated.

location and transportation access
5,3
Trevis K. Familie med små børn United States of America, 27. oktober 2014
Rooms by the hour

proximity to the airport, food selection for dining in, Staff helpfulness
6
I felt safe inside the hotel, but the neighborhood was not good and people were shocked that I was bringing my family to stay there. Once we arrived, seeing placards indicating room prices by the hour was not reassuring.
Eric L. Par Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Romantic retreat

Good dine in food, Large room, Quiet room
8
Overall I am happy staying in this hotel. Except there was no lift to the third floor. I must say surprisingly for a VIP room the toiletries was poor. Easy access to public transport and near to MOA.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraWinston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærhedenWinston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærhedenWinston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærhedenWinston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærhedenWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraWinston Hotel Manila - FaciliteterWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - BadeværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - FaciliteterWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - FaciliteterWinston Hotel Manila - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3A03