Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay Lufthavnsområde, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Winston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærheden Winston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærheden Winston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærheden Winston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærheden Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Winston Hotel Manila - Faciliteter Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Pasay Lufthavnsområde Antal værelser: 81
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

fra 232
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,5
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,0
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (232)
Sorter efter:
Camilla S. Gruppe Denmark, 1. august 2015
Good and quick service

The service. The staff. Easy for taxi drivers to find
8,3
Our stay was nice. There were a lot of staff and everyone was very service minded and friendly. Check in and out happend extremely fast!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dharmesh L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 30. juli 2015
Good for transit and short stay!

Cheap, Clean & Roach-free :)
6,7
It was fine. You get what you pay for. I stayed at the 3rd floor which was a bit of a climb, but the room itself was clean, spacious and cockroach-free :) The location is set in a bit of a dodgy area though (not recommended for families with young children!), and I think the staff understood this and that is why they assigned me to the 3rd floor because they saw that I had an Agoda booking :) The room was relatively pleasant for the price - I can't speak for the rooms on the lower floors (ground & first floor) because this is a "Love Hotel" (short-time available). I guess most of the "shady" business goes on at the lower levels so the rooms there may not be so "clean or pleasant". Recommended for transit passengers or short stay!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John B. Rejsende alene Australia, 22. juli 2015
winston

location
5
Room average felt like a short time hotel .Room service ok but had cockroach crawling around my plate lucky hamburger wrapped in plastic . Did not feel comfortable there no safe and looked dodgey outside but really close airport that was the only plus
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gary L. Par Australia, 30. juni 2015
Winston Hotel

Location to airport
3,3
There was no shuttle service to airport available even though I had arranged it though reception at least 10 hours prior, when the time came to go to airport the i formed me that no service was available and I can catch a taxi. The shuttle service to the airport was one of the main reasons I decided to book Ii to the hotel. Food leaves I lot to be desired and the rooms are very very basic, in fact they are only short time rooms mainly for the locals to bring their girlfriends in for the night and diff entry not for forgiven travelers. There is no restaurants or entertainment within walking distance, better to stay in Ermita or Makiti wher you can find Acommation for around the same price and have all a entities within walking distance. The price they charge for taxi to airport only slightly cheaper from Makiti or Ermita anyway. Totally dis afield with Winston Hotel and wouldn't recommend staying there or booking another hotel with Agodo if this is what they have fon offer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Evans R. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 27. juni 2015
Great place to stay.

Large clean comfortable rooms, with good security..
7,7
At first glance the exterior of the hotel it’s not impressible, with the assorted amount of out buildings and open air customer service. But however once inside the buildings/Rooms they’re very nice clean and pleasant. It’s also a well known hotel and easy to find and most taxi driver know where it is. I will recommend this hotel to anyone and I will be happy to stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark L. Par Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Accomodating staff

Accessibility , courteous staff and value for money
7,3
noisy background at the vip room. Good service. Value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna R. Rejsende alene Philippines, 23. juni 2015
So so

cozzy
7
Nice..good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Roland B. Par United States of America, 14. juni 2015
Not Bad but not Ok

Nothing
6,3
I don't recommend this place for couples. Maybe for solo traveler who has a flight to catch the next day but not a place to stay for couples.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tunnies K. Par Australia, 17. maj 2015
.

.
7,7
.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ngan P. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 17. maj 2015
near NAIA

convenient for me
5
so so
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraWinston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærhedenWinston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærhedenWinston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærhedenWinston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærhedenWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraWinston Hotel Manila - FaciliteterWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - FaciliteterWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AM-AGWEB-4D01