Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay Lufthavnsområde, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : New Winston Lodge

Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Winston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærheden Winston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærheden Winston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærheden Winston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærheden Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Winston Hotel Manila - Faciliteter Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Badeværelse Winston Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Pasay Lufthavnsområde Antal værelser: 81
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 101 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,5
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,9
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (101)
Sorter efter:
Joan C. Par Philippines, 6. juli 2014
dirty sorroundings

near the airport and stations
5
we arrived at 6am in the hotel, we are so shock when i saw it in personal, the place are so messy, i smell bad, dark surrounding. not good to stay for a family together.
Karen D. Par United States of America, 30. juni 2014
practical and good food served to the room

Can book partial day, close to airport, much better food than expected
7,3
Although this is a "quickie" type hotel, it turned out to be clean, economical, more spacious than other budget hotels, quiet (!) and close to good transportation and the Mall of Asia. They have their own kitchen, don't have a sit-down restaurant, but serve good food to the room. Watch the pricing as there can be differences between website and posted. Being able to book partial day is handy in regards to airport times.
Nathan D. Rejsende alene Australia, 20. juni 2014
Comfortable and clean

Rooms clean, good internet available, shuttle to airport
8
Clean comfortable and more than adequate for a few hours before a flight.
Anthony G. Rejsende alene Australia, 20. juni 2014
Good quick stop over hotel

close to airport,has car service for early flights
5
i had a 8 hour layover in the middle of the night it was perfect.i would recommend calling the hotel to pick you up from the airport the taxis will try extort between 500-1000 peso to drop you at the airport, the hotel service is only 150-200 peso(even though its not much - don't give people the opportunity to rip you off regardless of the exchange rate) Dont expect the Winston to be a flash hotel but its clean(some rooms do smell smokey) but the staff are friendly and efficient,and will organise early calls transport etc
Beatrice S. Forretningsrejsende Italy, 19. juni 2014
Not so clean, not nice room as from the pictures

Very close from the airport
4,3
far from being great.
Jessica J. Par Philippines, 15. juni 2014
It was pleasant and secure.

Easy access to the airport, clean and helpful staff.
8,3
It was good, everything is alright except for the TV remote control is not working properly.
Rey P. Rejsende alene Philippines, 11. juni 2014
close proximity to the international airport

attentive staff, good, decent and secure place to stay the night; good value for money
7,7
..
Christene R. Rejsende alene Philippines, 10. juni 2014
clean and comfortable.

easy access to the airport.
7
it was only short but satisfied.
Steven S. Gruppe United States of America, 30. maj 2014
TERRIBLE! Bed bugs, rude staff, DO NOT STAY HERE
2,7
TERRIBLE! Bed bugs, rude staff, DO NOT STAY HERE. I expected my stay to be ok based on reviews... It wasn't. Rockhard bed and pillow, staff rudely soliciting tips, overpriced and got bed bugs. Also they rent the room by the hour.
S S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 25. maj 2014
my stay was good but the hotel has a cheap name

food friendly staff
6,3
stay was good,food was good,acess to airport was good,but no decent lobby or distinct look,which the hotel needs and the hotel has a bad reputation sad to say

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraWinston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærhedenWinston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærhedenWinston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærhedenWinston Hotel Manila - Transport i nærhedenWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraWinston Hotel Manila - FaciliteterWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - BadeværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - FaciliteterWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseWinston Hotel Manila - FaciliteterWinston Hotel Manila - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3A03