Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gæsteværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefra Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefra Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefra Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gæsteværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefra Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefra Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Lobby Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Reception Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Omgivelser Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Udsigt Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefra Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Udsigt Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Altan/Terrasse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 34

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 247 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (247)
Sortér efter:
Wong K. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. januar 2016
NOT STAYING

NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
6
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Muhammad D. Par Malaysia, 13. oktober 2015
Nothing

Nothing
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Guan C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 6. oktober 2015
It does not appear to be like the pictures shown
5
First of all the lodge was quite difficult to find. It was very disappointing when I found out that the lodge itself was not exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The staircases were so smelly, the room was so old and dirty but the service was very good indeed. Hope they renovate the lodge then it will be different.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Annette A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 5. august 2015
Okay for 2 start budget hotel

comfortable bed and clean bathroom
5
Location wise, staircase very smelly because of the pub lounge at level 1. Maybe should try other budget hotel with similar price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jo L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
Nice friendly owner.

Service
7
Will visit again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hoei L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. juni 2015
It's clean and staff was friendly

Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chia S. Par Malaysia, 5. april 2015
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sofea A. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. marts 2015
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Edward D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. februar 2015
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Athiyah A. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. februar 2015
not the best hostel

location
5,3
room was dirty. and a bit small. it had this smell, awful smell. not coming again. can find a hostel that is more worthy of money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GæsteværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GæsteværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ReceptionWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - OmgivelserWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - UdsigtWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - UdsigtWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Altan/TerrasseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07