eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gæsteværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefra Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefra Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefra Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gæsteværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefra Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefra Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefra Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Lobby Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Lobby Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Reception Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Have
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Omgivelser Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Udsigt Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefra Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Udsigt Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Altan/Terrasse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Faciliteter Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 34
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 235 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (235)
Sorter efter:
Sofea A. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. marts 2015
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Edward D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. februar 2015
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
S R. Par Malaysia, 24. december 2014
Cheap & Clean

Rate & Location
6,7
Booking - easy peasy via Agoda.com Location - depends on how you look at it. I'll elaborate later Dining - not available in the hotel but there's a restaurant on the ground floor and plenty of other eateries and shopping complexes nearby. Service - Front desk nice & friendly. No one tidy the bed on second day. Overall 3 of 5 Let me start with THE ROOM IS SMALL. But it's reasonable. It is situated in a shop lot. With a karaoke/club/bar join on the 1st floor. So yes, you gotta climb lots of stairs as there's no elevator. And yes, it will be noisy till late at night even on weekdays. Front-desk guy was accommodating, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was cozy. There's even a TV. And despite the noise that went on till VERY late, which personally didn't disturb me much (perhaps because I was tired from all the activities), the hotel is situated within walking distance to a couple of malls and even the waterfront. Consider this place if: - you aren't a light-sleeper/claustrophobic - looking for a cheap and clean place to rest
Sathya R. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. november 2014
Basic Hotel

Price. Location. Value Proposition
6
Sathya R. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 1. juni 2014
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7,3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Samantha K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. maj 2014
Price, location & service

Price, location & service
6
Kuangsiang S. Par Malaysia, 4. maj 2014
nothing special and normal budget hotel

cheap, friendly staff and good location
6,3
Woon Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 6. marts 2014
Woodpecker Lodge
2
bad
Micaela R. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 5. marts 2014
Cute room

Clean, cheap a cute room
7,3
The room had a cute design, except for there was no curtain on the top window to block out the street light at night. Btw if your going to visit the orang utans catch the No 6 bus from Jalan Masjid bus depot, its so much cheaper than a taxi.
Isabella M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 25. januar 2014
Just Nice

City Central, near sightseeing and easy to find dine
4,7
Woodpecker Lodge is suitable for backpackers. Lots of restaurants nearby. It is located central of the city. It is too loud during the night because of the night club on the 1st floor and I don't recommend family with young children to stay in.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GæsteværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GæsteværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ReceptionWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - HaveWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - OmgivelserWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - UdsigtWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - UdsigtWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Altan/TerrasseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - FaciliteterWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06