eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gæsteværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gæsteværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gæsteværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gæsteværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefra Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefra Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefra Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefra Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefra Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefra Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Lobby Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Lobby
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Reception Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Have Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Omgivelser
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 34

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 227 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (227)
Sorter efter:
Sathya R. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 1. juni 2014
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7,3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Samantha K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. maj 2014
Price, location & service

Price, location & service
6
Woon Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 6. marts 2014
Woodpecker Lodge
2
bad
Micaela R. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 5. marts 2014
Cute room

Clean, cheap a cute room
7,3
The room had a cute design, except for there was no curtain on the top window to block out the street light at night. Btw if your going to visit the orang utans catch the No 6 bus from Jalan Masjid bus depot, its so much cheaper than a taxi.
Isabella M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 25. januar 2014
Just Nice

City Central, near sightseeing and easy to find dine
4,7
Woodpecker Lodge is suitable for backpackers. Lots of restaurants nearby. It is located central of the city. It is too loud during the night because of the night club on the 1st floor and I don't recommend family with young children to stay in.
Redzuan A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 19. januar 2014
Nice and good value hotel

cheap, clean and easy access to the city attractions
8,7
No frills hotel, very clean room and attentive staff. But a little bit noisy at night due to nightclub downstairs. Overall, cheap and clean place to stay.
Charles Y. Par Malaysia, 18. januar 2014
Lodge, bad sound proof, I heard what next room!

Bed,pillow,aircon
3,3
I check out early , which I usually check out late... What do u think ? No smoking signs everywhere , that's not my preference , even when I was asked to sign the receipt and that no smoking rules are in it , and my room!
Muhamad S. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. januar 2014
Location, Cleanliness

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly
8,3
Basically it was a budget hotel and dont aspect much with the money you invest. Overall the hotel is just nice as the location on the city center with good service from their staff. The room is well clean and quite nice for backpacker.
Florance U. Par Malaysia, 16. januar 2014
nice easy and comfort

clean,near town,easy to find food
7,3
I am happy bcoz its clean,near town,many coffee shop,many banks around.very friendly staff.just a little bit noise comes from the pub at 2nd floor.need to improve the internet.
Vita S. Gruppe Indonesia, 5. januar 2014
Very Small Room and Dirty Wall

location and staff
4
the lodge is located on 2nd and 3rd floor, we must climb very high cz there is no lift. The staffs are nice but room are very small and wall is stained, and the "glass bathroom" is very very unproper, u can hear and smell when the others doing pee, poo and shower. wont come back there.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GæsteværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GæsteværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GæsteværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GæsteværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ReceptionWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - HaveWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B07