Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 257 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (257)
Sortér efter:
Janosch M. Par Germany, 5. april 2016
super choice in central kuching
6,7
one of the best guesthouses we stayed in on a long southeast asia trip. very clean and comfortable rooms with cozy bed and very welcoming owner. absolutely recommending this place!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chuang Y. Par Malaysia, 19. marts 2016
Music to help you sleep maybe
4,3
The tidiness and cleanliness is good for a small place to stay. Only down side is the KTV below can be noisy at night and it operate till 1am or more.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hasrul I. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 13. marts 2016
Soccer fan
5,3
I love Kuching
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hasrul I. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 13. marts 2016
Soccer fan
5,3
I love Kuching
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chia C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 29. februar 2016
Good staff
4
The staffs are very helpful, that what i can say but if you mean the room, definitely different with what u see in the picture. The tv is on the other side which u can't see and I have no idea what is the function of the tv if u can't even see it and the room is very small, choose it If really wanna save budget but to be honest, you can get a better hotel at this rate.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kyle B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 13. februar 2016
wonderful experience
6,7
I stayed for 4 nights at the Woodpecker Lodge. The room was as promised and I found the location to be perfect. It sits right at the end of the riverwalk and around the corner from the bus stop to Bako National Park, which was my primary purpose for coming to the area. The best part of my stay was the staff. I found them to be kind, professional and genuinely interested in what they do and the place they live. I was lucky enough to have a couple conversations with the owner who really helped me get the most out of my trip to Borneo.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ali G. Rejsende alene Turkey, 24. januar 2016
Sometimes u look for something that is more than l
6,7
the owner of hotel Oliver is very kind and friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wong K. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. januar 2016
NOT STAYING

NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
6
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Muhammad D. Par Malaysia, 13. oktober 2015
Nothing

Nothing
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Guan C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 6. oktober 2015
It does not appear to be like the pictures shown
5
First of all the lodge was quite difficult to find. It was very disappointing when I found out that the lodge itself was not exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The staircases were so smelly, the room was so old and dirty but the service was very good indeed. Hope they renovate the lodge then it will be different.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GæsteværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GæsteværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ReceptionWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - OmgivelserWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - UdsigtWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet indefraWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - UdsigtWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Altan/TerrasseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadeværelseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badeværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03