Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 177 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (177)
Sortér efter:
Robert L. Rejsende alene Canada, 24. maj 2016
Vêtu greindly
5
Thiago place is fine but you nerf à car
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carmen D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 3. maj 2016
good
5,7
will come back to this hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sungwook K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 29. april 2016
Old and dirty
2,3
Shower head is disgusting and the carpet was nasty
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Scott G. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 30. marts 2016
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
5,7
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arnel M. Par United States of America, 19. marts 2016
New mattress
4
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Albert K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. februar 2016
00
5,7
It's good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Douglas V. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 6. februar 2016
ok, just barely
4
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gina H. Par United States of America, 1. februar 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Iitaly P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 31. januar 2016
Decent
4
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gener I. Par Philippines, 30. december 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - IndgangWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobbyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FaciliteterWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GæsteværelseWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GæsteværelseWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Business CenterWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RestaurantWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GæsteværelseWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FaciliteterWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GæsteværelseWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellet indefraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GæsteværelseWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FaciliteterWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02