Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

9,0

baseret på 367 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
9,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (367)
Sortér efter:
Vivian K. Par Singapore, 31. december 2015
Best stay in Macau

Service, comfort, room.
9
I have to say that the service is exemplary. Location is pretty good as well although it is slightly far from the Taipa Village, but it is walkable distance to Ruins of St.Paul's. Room service was good, the breakfast is good. The comfort of the rooms were excellent. I would definitely choose to stay at Wynn's again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pierpaolo R. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 23. november 2015
Yeah!

Roomview
8
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuen S. Par Hong Kong, 13. oktober 2015
Very good the best in Macau

Location locatiin and locatiin
8
Check in took too long。Very fast wifi。 Phone charger in room 1438 poorly connected
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jesse L. Par Singapore, 30. september 2015
worth the price

free room upgrade due to honeymoon
8,7
my stay at Wynn Macau hotel is fantastic
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Piriya P. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 27. august 2015
I like it very much.

Room codifion, Services, Casino floor
10
Enjoy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martin S. Gruppe Philippines, 7. august 2015
Very nice hotel

Location is great,
8,3
Very big room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kok K. Gruppe Singapore, 8. juni 2015
Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel

Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel
8
Wynn Macau Hotel is a luxury hotel. It has many facilities where you can enjoy. The hotel room is spacious. The staff are polite and helpful. It is a recommended hotel if you can afford to pay for the price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Varun S. Rejsende alene India, 28. maj 2015
An amazing experience

Staff, casino and rooms
9,3
Incredible. Staff were so helpful at the reception catering to our most impossible desires. Even when we had no idea of what we wanted they directed us to the best experiences of our lives. The staff at the casino explained to us the rules of each and every game to us even when we didn't play them. The pool is small but the service and the cabanas are exquisite. The fountains, the dragon and the tree shows are stunning. The rooms were clean and well stocked and the view was just amazing. Only issue is the expensive wifi. But if you have your own internet doesn't really matter. All in all the best experience I have had in Macau considering this is my second time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abhijeet D. Par India, 28. maj 2015
Awesome

Ambience, fountain view, food
7,7
Created memories!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lorna P. Par United Kingdom, 20. maj 2015
Lorna Proctor

Location/room comfort and spaciousness/excellent staff performance
9,7
Extremely enjoyable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - IndgangWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SkønhedssalonWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ButikkerWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadeværelseWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadeværelseWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseWynn Macau Hotel Macao - IndgangWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadeværelseWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SkønhedssalonWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SkønhedssalonWynn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyWynn Macau Hotel Macao - FitnessrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04