Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Indgang Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Skønhedssalon Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Butikker Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Indgang Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite
Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 1000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

9,0

fra 352
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
9,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (352)
Sorter efter:
Piriya P. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 27. august 2015
I like it very much.

Room codifion, Services, Casino floor
10
Enjoy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martin S. Gruppe Philippines, 7. august 2015
Very nice hotel

Location is great,
8,3
Very big room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kok K. Gruppe Singapore, 8. juni 2015
Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel

Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel
8
Wynn Macau Hotel is a luxury hotel. It has many facilities where you can enjoy. The hotel room is spacious. The staff are polite and helpful. It is a recommended hotel if you can afford to pay for the price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Varun S. Rejsende alene India, 28. maj 2015
An amazing experience

Staff, casino and rooms
9,3
Incredible. Staff were so helpful at the reception catering to our most impossible desires. Even when we had no idea of what we wanted they directed us to the best experiences of our lives. The staff at the casino explained to us the rules of each and every game to us even when we didn't play them. The pool is small but the service and the cabanas are exquisite. The fountains, the dragon and the tree shows are stunning. The rooms were clean and well stocked and the view was just amazing. Only issue is the expensive wifi. But if you have your own internet doesn't really matter. All in all the best experience I have had in Macau considering this is my second time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abhijeet D. Par India, 28. maj 2015
Awesome

Ambience, fountain view, food
7,7
Created memories!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lorna P. Par United Kingdom, 20. maj 2015
Lorna Proctor

Location/room comfort and spaciousness/excellent staff performance
9,7
Extremely enjoyable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jun A. Rejsende alene Singapore, 9. maj 2015
Review

Location, bed, dining
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kong M. Par Singapore, 29. april 2015
I Love Wynn Hotel Macau!

Good location, excellent service staff and good environment
10
Lake suite hotel was spacious with good scenery! And with surprise ! Really suitable for honey couple! We will travel back again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chi Y. Par China, 26. april 2015
Well done

Well done , services and food
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wah N. Par China, 25. april 2015
good

good location, room and service
8
Tv is not HD and bad quality
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - IndgangWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SkønhedssalonWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ButikkerWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadeværelseWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadeværelseWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseWynn Macau Hotel Macao - IndgangWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadeværelseWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SkønhedssalonWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SkønhedssalonWynn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyWynn Macau Hotel Macao - FitnessrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02