eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Reception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Reception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Have
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

8,0

baseret på 1100 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1100)
Sorter efter:
Kevin T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. februar 2015
No customer service and loud
4
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Tzewen L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 27. januar 2015
Cheap stay in a expensive city

central location, easy access to public transport, simple lodging
8,3
Very easy to find location of hostel. Its close to the causeway bay MTR station. Since its bed and breakfast, the bed is comfortable and the locker is strong and safe enough to keep things in. The roof-top garden is good for group gathering. Good for those solo traveller looking to know more friends, those on long stay in HK, those on budget. Near to Wellcome which is the somehow HK equal to carefour.
Hsuan-Hsiang P. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 24. januar 2015
Yesinn @Causeway Bay

Good
9
Mingka C. Rejsende alene South Korea, 31. december 2014
:)

People, Location, Lounge
9,7
If I get any chance to go back to Hong Kong, I definitely go Yesinn again!
Abe S. Rejsende alene Japan, 31. december 2014
Very comfortable, but too many beds

Clean,
8
The room was clean, totally safe, friendly staff. Little confusing to find this place, It's not on the Hennessy road.
Jie Z. Rejsende alene China, 20. december 2014
Best for price

location, staffs, price
9,3
as great as always
Rodney J. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 19. december 2014
YesInn is place to stay,plan and make contacts

Uniformity of rooms, locality and friendly staff
8,7
I find the ability to be with lots of travellers to be beneficial over being alone.I was pleased to see accomodation is uniform compared to other places.I would like perhaps a regulars discount or reduced rates.The kitchen worked but could come under pressure but most can eat out easily.A clothes drying area would be nice.But it is like home to me.I love the place.Hong Kong is in my heart and I cannot wait to go back in 2015.
Natalia T. Rejsende alene Ecuador, 10. december 2014
I was lucky to find this in a place like Hong Kong

The facilities are quite great, staff is very organised with everything, it's easy to get to from the airport and Subway station is so close
6,7
Except for a staff member who dwells in the problem instead of looking for solutions with and for customers, I liked this place a lot, I FELT SAFE the whole time and the common areas are quite cute and suitable for socialising, I was very impressed by how complete this place seems. I just wish next time they tell you in their map to turn right instead of left on Gloucester rd for taking the A11 to airport, that saves you a huge hassle!!
Lim T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 9. december 2014
Value for location

Easy access for transportation
10
Clean, staff are nice, location are good
Kathy C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 7. december 2014
Good location

Living room is good, have massage chair n free coffee
8
This is hostel, overall are ok, clean, plus good location! But find out that the bath room window can see through from outside, accidentally see the opposite room have a lady in bathing and I was use hairdryer when I was at outside of comer. have inform the staff, hope that this will improve!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay HongkongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hongkong - Have


AS-AGWEB-3C02