eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge YK Patong Resort Phuket - Reception YK Patong Resort Phuket - Lobby YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurant YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurant YK Patong Resort Phuket - Indgang
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,1

baseret på 178 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (178)
Sorter efter:
Suthasinee S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 17. januar 2015
lovely hotel

Good price and value
8,3
I impress with staff, facilities, and ofcoure over all worthy to spend in value.
Manjunatha G. Familie med små børn India, 14. januar 2015
Worth a stay!!

Location to Patong beach, value for money, cleanliness, polite staff
9,3
Overall .. It was a nice stay considering it's location, cleanliness and helpful staff. Only thing was break fast is served at another hotel nearby ( narina) which does not have varieties , just English breakfast at a cost of 100 THB.. Which I think can improve ...
Paul M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 4. januar 2015
Building site!

location, TV channels, faily quiet
4,3
Drains really stank. Swimming pool and gym on the roof were building sites. Empty beer and spirits bottles were not removed either. Only ever saw 2 staff members while there for 3 days!
Arlene P. Par South Africa, 3. januar 2015
Needs some work

The location is good
5
I thought the pictures online looks way better than the actual hotel. Everything seemed dirty to me. Also we booked through Agoga and left the next day, only to come back in the afternoon to want to stay there another night, they quoted us a 1000 baht more- which made no sense as I could see a different price online, a they said we had to book online. Which is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard, so we sat in their foyer to go book another night there, I don't understand why they couldn't just help us directly.
Benjamin D. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 3. januar 2015
Rubbish
2,7
Room without a window . No redeeming features
Thomas N. Familie med ældre børn Sweden, 18. december 2014
Not good

Pool, Wi-Fi and close to night market
4,3
The hotell is old and worn down. They make it look very nice in the pictures but that is not true. The only thing that was good was the wi-fi wich was excellent
Paul H. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. september 2014
Bang for your buck

Large room, working toilet and shower and comfortable bed
8,7
No complaints here... For the discounted price of $11.50 AUD, it had everything I required... Happy to stay again when on Phuket.
Khoi S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 5. september 2014
Nice stay

near a gym, spa, beach, FamilyMart and everything else for a cheap price.
10
For the price, it is really a well located hotel. The life spa and fitness is at the opposite street. There is a night market next to it. The family mart (where water can be found) is also nearby. The motorbike and car rent is just across. So is the laundry, beach and etc...
Steven S. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. august 2014
cheap and good place to eat around the corner

out the way a bit. eating market around the corner pool on roof
7,7
Good/nice
Vikas K. Rejsende alene Australia, 5. juli 2014
basic room...traffic noise...clean.

nice staff, small/shallow pool, clean.
6
too much traffic noise, but still ok value. gym+pool a bit too small to be really useful. locations neither good nor terrible. very average.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - FitnessrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - FitnessrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterYK Patong Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - ReceptionYK Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - IndgangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05