Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge YK Patong Resort Phuket - Reception YK Patong Resort Phuket - Lobby YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurant YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurant YK Patong Resort Phuket - Indgang
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 192 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (192)
Sorter efter:
Siu F. Par Hong Kong, 17. maj 2015
cheap good

cheap clean good hospitality
8,3
Kostas I. Rejsende alene Greece, 3. maj 2015
Gave me more than i wanted

Value for Money Room Comfort Cleanliness
10
I liked the pool the location the area has a night market. Walking to the beach it was 5 minutes for me, Bangla road is much much further.
Ahmed A. Gruppe France, 25. marts 2015
air conditionnal no work in my room during 3 weeks

location, staff, price
7,7
Very good but 3 weeks whitout air conditionnal
Tassawar R. Rejsende alene Pakistan, 14. marts 2015
Below average

Location
4,3
To some extent its good
Mikko T. Rejsende alene Finland, 11. marts 2015
clean hotel

staff, clean, room size
5,3
little bit far from the beach
Mikko T. Rejsende alene Finland, 10. marts 2015
nice hotel

clean, location, staff
6
Mikko T. Rejsende alene Finland, 9. marts 2015
nice hotel

clean, location, staff
6
Mikko T. Rejsende alene Finland, 8. marts 2015
nice hotel

clea, location, staff
5,3
Mikko T. Rejsende alene Finland, 7. marts 2015
nice hotel

clea, location, staf
5,3
Suthasinee S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 17. januar 2015
lovely hotel

Good price and value
8,3
I impress with staff, facilities, and ofcoure over all worthy to spend in value.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - FitnessrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - FitnessrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterYK Patong Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - ReceptionYK Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - IndgangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AM-AGWEB-4D05