Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Badeværelse
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Badeværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Badeværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Indgang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Badeværelse YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Reception YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge YK Patong Resort Phuket - Business Center YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra
Beliggenhed: Patong Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 130 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personale
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (130)
Jieping H. Familie med små børn China, 27. februar 2014
It's suprisingly disapointed

Basically nothing impress me and with the promo price, I still think it's NOT worthy.
4
The location is good, 10 mins walk to the shopping mall and to the beach, free wifi. But stinky bathroom makes the whole room stinks too. Old bed, old furniture, old sheets, everything so simple and look so cheap the room. It's NOT worthy the promo price, actually I've had better choice for this price. Seems they have arranged some cheap room for those who has booked the room with these price. Definately will NOT recommand to any of my friends, and will not go again no matter what.
Bulin P. Rejsende alene Thailand, 23. februar 2014
The room is just ok. There are many better hotels.

food
4,7
I got the separated room next to the fire exit. The room is small and smelly. The bathroom is terrible. there are molds on the bathroom door and the ceiling. never comeback again.
Erick P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. februar 2014
Not what they advertised on Agoda.

Not much to say about this place, not special in any way. The steam room was great! But in general it seems to be another 'quick buck' hotel.
5,3
Great steam room, but overall much less impressive than pics and description on agoda lead me to believe.
Michael M. Par Australia, 9. februar 2014
Very relaxing

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at YK would recommend it as a good hotel wih value for money
Laurence O. Rejsende alene Philippines, 12. januar 2014
a few minutes walk to patong beach

cozy, well equipped, near to convenience store
6
fast checkin and check out. polite and friendly staff. clean and big room. few minutes to the beach
Scott K. Par United States of America, 8. januar 2014
not like the pictures

location
4,3
they are just bad overflow rooms, some with no windows or windows to the hallway. staff was was incapable of helping with problems.
Hendra W. Gruppe Indonesia, 2. januar 2014
My beach hotel in phuket

Billiard bed location
6,3
The hotel is ok, near night market so easy for us to find food. And near the beach is about 10 ,imutes by walk and 2 minutes by bike a d we can rent bike from hotel. In the night after we back to hotel we enjoy play billiard in lobby for free.
Matthew T. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 2. januar 2014
Reasonable hotel in quieter part of Patong

Room rate very reasonable for Patong/Phuket, free Wifi, located away from the centre of Patong so quieter than town centre (still fairly noisy though!)
6,3
The hotel is out of the centre towards the south of Patong so it is a bit quieter than those in the centre (it's all relative though, it's a very noisy town) but also means a 20 minute walk or pricey tuk tuk to get into the centre. Rooms were fine and there's a rooftop pool, although this has seen better days. Overall, not bad as a budget option and I'd consider staying here again - but would most likely look to stay in Kata/Karon if I return to Phuket.
Joyann S. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 26. december 2013
Reasonable

Quiet, close to Ma Lin Plaza with food and night market.
6,7
OK price for peak season. I like it as it is quiet and yet near Ma Lin Plaza that has a night market. It is only about 1 km away from the main shopping area.
Sheila L. Par Philippines, 25. september 2013
For a budget hotel, not bad. The service was great

Staff, comfort and accesibillity to cheap food
7,3
it was very decent for a budget hotel. although i thought it had a jacuzzi as advertised in agoda but there was actually none.though they changed the sheets everyday but there was a musty smell on it.but the staff was great.they were friendly and accomodating

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - BadeværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - BadeværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - BadeværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - IndgangYK Patong Resort Phuket - BadeværelseYK Patong Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - ReceptionYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - Business CenterYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraYK Patong Resort Phuket - FitnessrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - FitnessrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - FitnessrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterYK Patong Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - ReceptionYK Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - IndgangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraYK Patong Resort Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A06