eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 363
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 2587 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
9,5
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2587)
Sorter efter:
Max R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. april 2012
Fint hotel. God beliggenhed

Beliggenhed og pris
7,3
Effektivt og proffessionel betjening. Hotellets beliggenhed er i særklasse for såvel forretning som turist.
Masahiro M. Par Japan, 6. februar 2010
Fantastisk beliggenhed

God beliggenhed, faa min. til metro og alt. Stor ren vaerelse. Venlige presonaler.
9,3
Vi var meget tilfreds med vores ophold i YMCA. Alting var som de skulle vaere. Velkomst frugt kurve og te og kaffe i vaerelset.
Aurora C. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juli 2014
Great Location

Location,Newly renovated rooms and friendly staff.
7
Excellent, We always stay in YMCA if ever we are in Hongkong.
Be H. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2014
I had fun and enjoyed much

Cleanliness, comfortability, and safety
7,3
It was great and had a comfortable stay. I am looking forward to stay here again on my next Hong Kong visit.
Amit M. Forretningsrejsende India, 17. juli 2014
Value for money

Good location , helpful staff and comfortable room
9,3
Hsiang H. Par Taiwan, 14. juli 2014
Good location and reasonable room size

location, room size, clean
7,3
The room size is quite reasonable (not small) by HK standard. Room is quite clean. Staff is able to converse proficiently in English.
Charlermpol S. Gruppe Thailand, 14. juli 2014
Good location

Good Location, easy check in, and clean room
8,7
Peter S. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 13. juli 2014
great location, near everything

proximity to harbour, the Star Ferry, and cultural facilities
8,3
pleasant
Sanida A. Familie med små børn Thailand, 10. juli 2014
nice room and good service

The room is big enough for family with young children. Also has good service.
7,7
WE had a good time during stay at the hotel. My son was very exited about the harbor view of the room.
Judith S. Gruppe Australia, 3. juli 2014
Plenty of things to do easy access to airport

Location friendly staff comfortable ambience for the tourist
7
Very good was lucky to get a free upgrade to a suite which was beautiful

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel HongkongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - DansesalYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A02