eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 363
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 2626 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
9,5
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2626)
Sorter efter:
Max R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. april 2012
Fint hotel. God beliggenhed

Beliggenhed og pris
7,3
Effektivt og proffessionel betjening. Hotellets beliggenhed er i særklasse for såvel forretning som turist.
Masahiro M. Par Japan, 6. februar 2010
Fantastisk beliggenhed

God beliggenhed, faa min. til metro og alt. Stor ren vaerelse. Venlige presonaler.
9,3
Vi var meget tilfreds med vores ophold i YMCA. Alting var som de skulle vaere. Velkomst frugt kurve og te og kaffe i vaerelset.
Yu-Jie W. Par Taiwan, 22. august 2014
23453453425dfgsdfg

fdgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdf
6
gdsfgdsfgsdfgdsfgdsfgsd
Mihyang S. Rejsende alene South Korea, 10. august 2014
nice

location, location, location
8,3
everything was ok.
Vijay B. Par India, 4. august 2014
Worth the money you paid

Good Location
7,7
it was worth money paid ,they upgraded the room to harbour facing .nice view and good location.
Allan O. Rejsende alene Philippines, 26. juli 2014
Renovations look good!

Location, location location
9,3
First stay after the renovations. The rooms look great but the comfort factor is still there. I guess my only gripe is the location of the mini bar in the Harborview room -- with it open, the only way to cross to the desk is to hop over the bed. Other than that, can't really complain.
Lany G. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 25. juli 2014
Perfect location

Location, Facilities, Staff
8,3
It was one of my favourite hotel in honking! just few minutes walking to the one of Hongkong famous shopping centre, TSIM TSA TSUI! I can easily find anything i want at there. Great location and great service. Should be back here someday.
Hoyoon L. Par South Korea, 23. juli 2014
not bad

night view, comfordable location
7,7
only one reason for staying this hotel is to view the symphony of Light in my hotel room. Although the room charge was more expensive than I expected, it deserved to pay it. in addtion, hotel is located near shopping area so my girlfriend was excited for 3 days every moment and every day...it means I had to have horrible time(i am a man). Anyway, i'd like to recommend this hotel for couple traveler like us.
Aurora C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 21. juli 2014
Great Location

Location,Newly renovated rooms and friendly staff.
7
Excellent, We always stay in YMCA if ever we are in Hongkong.
Be H. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2014
I had fun and enjoyed much

Cleanliness, comfortability, and safety
7,3
It was great and had a comfortable stay. I am looking forward to stay here again on my next Hong Kong visit.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel HongkongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - DansesalYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B04