Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Bantayan Ø, Bantayan Island, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Gæsteværelse Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Strand Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Gæsteværelse Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Gæsteværelse Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Gæsteværelse Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Reception Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotellet udefra Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Indgang Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Gæsteværelse Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Gæsteværelse Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Gæsteværelse Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Gæsteværelse Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotellet udefra Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurant Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Strand
Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotellet indefra Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotellet indefra Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotellet indefra Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Strand Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurant
Område: Bantayan Ø Antal værelser: 7

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 35 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (35)
Sortér efter:
Ram Y. Rejsende alene Philippines, 20. december 2015
Great Stay. Good people. Right on the beach

GOOD ROOMS, HELPFUL STAFF, BEST BEACH
8,7
My stay was really good. I had a lot of fun at yooneek, the resort is right on the beach. The only thing I could complain was the complimentary breakfast. I was not that tasteful. It was just okay for me. Nevertheless, I will still recomend this resort to anyone. Much better beach than the other resort on the area. Thank you yooneek....
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tomislav K. Rejsende alene Croatia, 23. november 2015
Excellent Value for Money

Location, helpful staff
9
Location is fantastic, beach is just couple of meters away. Rooms are basic, but clean and wi-fi was surprisingly fast. Staff is very helpful, and overall, atmosphere is very relaxing. Perfect place if you want to relax for a couple days.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Claire G. Rejsende alene Ireland, 19. november 2015
Great staff, Great location!

The friendly & helpful staff at Yooneek really made the experience aswell as the beautiful beach and room. Well situated to explore all Bantayan & Santa Fe have to offer!
10
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Yooneek, thanks for a great time!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carla P. Gruppe Philippines, 16. november 2015
Good Staff

Beach front, good staff, location
6
It was okay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Humberto J. Par Philippines, 7. juni 2015
best value for money

Good location, friendly staff, quite
9
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Grace J. Par Philippines, 25. maj 2015
grace

beachfront hotel
7
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 8. maj 2015
Good

Location, staff, price
7,3
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Justine V. Rejsende alene Philippines, 17. marts 2015
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9,3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew U. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 27. februar 2015
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9,7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Melissa M. Par Philippines, 11. februar 2015
convenient location

what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
6,3
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan IslandYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GæsteværelseYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - StrandYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GæsteværelseYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GæsteværelseYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GæsteværelseYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - ReceptionYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotellet udefraYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - IndgangYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GæsteværelseYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GæsteværelseYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GæsteværelseYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GæsteværelseYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotellet udefraYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - RestaurantYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - StrandYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotellet indefraYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotellet indefraYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotellet indefraYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - StrandYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04