eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Badeværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Indgang Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Indgang Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Badeværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Indgang Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Badeværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Badeværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Badeværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Badeværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Lobby Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 5
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 54 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (54)
Sorter efter:
Christine Q. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. september 2014
Best value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,3
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Yi C. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 18. september 2014
budget inn

economy, location and friendly staff
6,3
C T. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 17. september 2014
OK

OK
7,7
Chiong L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 11. september 2014
Chiong

location
6
Good
Cheng H. Gruppe Singapore, 25. juli 2014
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7,3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Hui M. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. juli 2014
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7,7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Yang J. Gruppe Singapore, 14. juli 2014
Excellent!

Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
10
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!
Ahmad D. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. juli 2014
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8,7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Zainuddin M. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 13. maj 2014
Good

Near to MTR and Market
6
Siew H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 23. april 2014
NICE

Strategic location
7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street HongkongYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadeværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - IndgangYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - IndgangYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet udefraYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadeværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet indefraYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet udefraYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - IndgangYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadeværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet indefraYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadeværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadeværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadeværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet indefraYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - LobbyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A07