eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Badeværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Indgang Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Indgang Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Badeværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Indgang Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Badeværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Badeværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Badeværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Badeværelse Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Lobby Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 5
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 49 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (49)
Sorter efter:
Chiong L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 11. september 2014
Chiong

location
6
Good
Cheng H. Gruppe Singapore, 25. juli 2014
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7,3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Hui M. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. juli 2014
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7,7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Yang J. Gruppe Singapore, 14. juli 2014
Excellent!

Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
10
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!
Ahmad D. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. juli 2014
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8,7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Siew H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 23. april 2014
NICE

Strategic location
7
Vasily S. Rejsende alene Germany, 6. april 2014
I can not complain

location price value
8,3
At all I was satisfied. Price value is very good.
Alexis O. Par Malaysia, 9. marts 2014
surprising gem of a budget hotel, fuss free

centrally located, close to local restaurants and night market shopping, close to mtr
7,7
Finding was actually quite easy. Just get off the mtr at mongkok and go up the d2 exit. Make a u turn at the top of the steps, turn right, and then take the 2nd street on the right. Keep a look out for their sign (just look up). Its on top of the shop selling the street snacks on your right. Prefer walking up as the elevator is small and can be claustrophobic for some. Also it ends up on odd numbered floors, so have to walk down a floor. Checking in was unique where we had to call the number on the wall sign next to the 2nd floor front door. There's a land line for that. Most of the amenities are self serve and there are no daily housekeeping until check out. Room is pretty small but comfortable. But space has always been a issue for hk. Love the hot shower especially after a long day being a tourist. No brekkie included but it didnt matter coz plenty of small restaurants around for that This is a budget no frills hotel, so keep your expectations low and you'll be fine.
Nikki A. Gruppe Philippines, 20. januar 2014
Value for money, confortable

location, price, accessibility
7,3
Mr. Sung, one of those persons who can be contacted, is the only one who can converse in English. Though it is a bit broken English but it can be understood. He is very helpful with our needs and inquiries. The internet is very fast. Hot water is provided. Accessible to the MTR and public transport.
John D. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 18. december 2013
Central, Secure and clean accomadation

Central, Secure and clean accomadation
8,7
Very pleasant stay for a busy person. Easy access to markets and MTR and other transport around Hong Kong. This of course depends on what you are after in HK.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street HongkongYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadeværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - IndgangYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - IndgangYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet udefraYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadeværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet indefraYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet udefraYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - IndgangYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadeværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet indefraYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadeværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - GæsteværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadeværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - BadeværelseYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet indefraYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - LobbyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A05