eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Have Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Indgang Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 41

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,9

baseret på 2213 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2213)
Sorter efter:
Anders K. Par Denmark, 7. maj 2010
Billigt hotel tæt ved Legian Road og Kuta Beach

Beligenheden, det ligger tæt ved Legian Road og Kuta Beach. Der er hvad man skal bruge i værelset.
6
Det er et fint hotel til pengene. Det ligger godt med en lille afstand til både Legian Road og Kuta Beach. Der var alt for mange myg og andre insekter på værelset. Vi kom ud på toiletet og så var der kravlet en ti cm lang tusindven op af vasken. Vi ventede ret lang tid på maden i deres restaurant.
William B. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. marts 2015
A lovely sanctuary in a busy place

Location, friendly staff, pleasant rooms
8
Very enjoyable. I will definitely return.
William B. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. marts 2015
Oasis

Location, staff, vslue
8
It was very pleasant in every way.
Reginald B. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. marts 2015
great hotel

location staff price
8
Stayed many timrs and its still great.nothing bad to say.its great
Lisa C. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. marts 2015
Good value, central location

location, value for money, location
6,7
Convenient location to everything I needed for this trip - easy walking to restaurants, shopping, massages! Room was upgraded which was a bonus. Staff were friendly & room was well cleaned on daily basis. If you don't mind not having 5 Star surroundings, this was excellent choice for very affordable hotel. Would stay here again for low cost holiday.
David S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 2. marts 2015
Great location. Great value for money.

Location, great staff, value for money.
8,3
I always spend at least part of each holiday at Yulia as it's in a great location.
Chor C. Par Malaysia, 1. marts 2015
Clean, tidy and friendly staff

basically everthing about Yulia are perfect and value for money
9,3
attended by friendly staffs, clean and tidy room. Nice breakfast and welcome drinks. Everything just too perfect for this hotel
Ahmad S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 20. februar 2015
Very nice and comfortable hotel

friendly staff, clean environment, suitable for my family vacation
9,7
maximum star for this hotel. i think it is a very nice to travel with the young children. the environment is very clean and the place is located just few minutes to kuta beach and shopping places.
Irwan S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 20. februar 2015
value for money

good location, attentive staff, value for money
7,7
good location, attentive staff, value for money
Du J. Familie med ældre børn China, 17. februar 2015
Worth the price

Location, little garden, other service
6,7
I stayed 3 nights ther with my parents, overall is ok, I booked 4 months ago so i think it worth the price. The outside looks good but in the room is very simple, sometimes ants on the wall, it's anout 5 mins walk to the kuta beach.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HaveYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - IndgangYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - RestaurantYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HaveYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HaveYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03