Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 2319 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2319)
Sortér efter:
Anders K. Par Denmark, 7. maj 2010
Billigt hotel tæt ved Legian Road og Kuta Beach

Beligenheden, det ligger tæt ved Legian Road og Kuta Beach. Der er hvad man skal bruge i værelset.
6
Det er et fint hotel til pengene. Det ligger godt med en lille afstand til både Legian Road og Kuta Beach. Der var alt for mange myg og andre insekter på værelset. Vi kom ud på toiletet og så var der kravlet en ti cm lang tusindven op af vasken. Vi ventede ret lang tid på maden i deres restaurant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Enrico S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 2. januar 2016
My 3rd time at Yulia Beach Inn

Convenient location; Decent rooms and facilities; Reasonable rates
8
This is my 6th trip to Bali and my 3rd time to stay at Yulia Beach Inn. I like booking here mainly for its location. It is right at the heart of the Kuta area in Bali. It is about 5 minutes leisurely walk to the beach and it is near a lot of dining and shopping outlets. It may be in a busy area but once you're inside, you actually become oblivious to all the buzz. The hotel is not new but is well maintained. The complex is built villa style with a truly authentic Balinese feel. The rooms decent, spacious with clean and comfortable beds. It has scenic windows which look out to a mini garden or patches of greenery. It has a swimming pool which is not too big but enough to make your stay worthwhile. It has a restaurant that serves decent breakfasts and is open practically all day until late at night. The room rates are reasonable which is also a great consideration for me. The staff are also efficient that you can easily ask for assiatance in arranging for tours or airport transfers.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sum Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. december 2015
The Real Review About Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Very convenient and the food is delicious
8,3
Swimming pool too small and the electrical switches not enough,WIFI very weak
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adlin N. Par Malaysia, 22. november 2015
Great hotel & definitely will stay again!

the price, location & friendly staff
8
We stayed at Yulia for 2 nights. Yulia Beach Inn is a simple and comfortable hotel in the center of Kuta and very close to the beach, food (but mostly is non-halal food), good nightlife, and amazing shopping area. There is a small 24 hour mini mart beside the hotel. Wifi was limited and unstable. The rooms were comfortable and functional with working air conditioner, safe and fridge. Our room near to the swimming pool, which is good because the ambiance not too noisy compare to rooms near the car parl or lobby area. Definitely will stay here again! good job Yulia!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chan P. Par Malaysia, 19. november 2015
Great

Food, location, cleanliness
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charles T. Par Australia, 17. november 2015
Another great holiday in Bali

Location, Staff and friendly atmosphere
10
Fantastic, great location and very helpful staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eileen B. Par Australia, 11. november 2015
Will stay again

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9
We stayed for only 2days but would defiantly stay there again it was handy and walking distance to everything. The staff were friendly and helpful, the food was good also.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Budi K. Par Indonesia, 5. november 2015
nice easy to travel, strategic position

strategic clean calm
9
It a nice trip, i got upgraded from deluxe to super deluxe and it was nice, when i get to the room its a little bit smell mouldy, but still okay. The main problem was the exhaust fan on the bath room i think it need to be replace with a new one, and the water flow sometimes too small, but any thing else its ok !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tagor A. Par Indonesia, 27. oktober 2015
Perfectly located, friendly staf, good food

Location, food, room
9,3
Location is perfect, food is tasty, and room is comfortable. It's worthy for every penny that I spent.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hee C. Familie med små børn South Korea, 23. oktober 2015
too dirty linnen.

location, kind staff,
5,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HaveYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - IndgangYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - RestaurantYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HaveYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Have


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03