Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 2401 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2401 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Yunsha L. fra Kina
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Okay for one night stay
Great location, only 5 mins walking to Kuta beach and near the shopping area. But the internet sucks as my iphone couldn't get connected for the whole night and day. The room was just standard but I had no problem with A/C or hot showering. The restaurant looked good but we didn't have a chance to try. Overall is good.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Sheryle D. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2016
Friendly staff
Excellent staff Need to ensure room is in working order Shower has water pressure Fridge works Air conditioner work Not placed in a room opposite the car park or near storage room All up I had 3 rooms in 6 days the 3rd room near pool was the best but still needs a work over. Fantastic restaurant link to the hotel and hotel in great location
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

Santa F. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Not please with the service
Yulia needs to train more the staff in hospitality ...for start, when ask guest upon check in, it is either confirmation no.or hotel confirmation letter rather than when the booking been made. 2ndly, they charge 1st night guarantee which a week later refunded by citibank ...the matter is given the different ex rate ..the refunded money is less than the initial charge. You don't charge people 1st night no show until they really no show ...so this case can be avoided.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016

Adam G. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
.
.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016

Chin W. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Highly recommended
friendly staff, nice food & location. Super nice villa.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

Rebecca T. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 11 nætter i juni 2016
Average wouldnt stay again
Non flushing toilet, towels missing on a couple of days, no clean coffee mugs in the room for 4 days. Aircond on 16° not working. Hotel needs serious refurbish. Pool area pleasant, kitchen average.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

Muhammad S. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Nice to be back
This is our 2nd time staying in yulia for a night. I can see some of their aging rooms doing some upgrading. I Love the space in my room.Take note if you are staying there is to have your toothbrush ready because i dun think they provide it during my both time staying there. Standby your mosquito repellent too.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016

William C. fra USA
Par
Boede 7 nætter i juni 2016
Trip to Bali
Very nice, staff helpful not five star but within price range.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016

Frank A. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Convenient Stay
Yulia Beach has always been my 1st choice every time I visited Bali.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016

Frank A. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Convenient as always
Yulia Beach has always been my 1st choice every time I visited Bali.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: