eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuta Antal værelser: 41
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 2069 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2069)
Sorter efter:
Anders K. Par Denmark, 7. maj 2010
Billigt hotel tæt ved Legian Road og Kuta Beach

Beligenheden, det ligger tæt ved Legian Road og Kuta Beach. Der er hvad man skal bruge i værelset.
6
Det er et fint hotel til pengene. Det ligger godt med en lille afstand til både Legian Road og Kuta Beach. Der var alt for mange myg og andre insekter på værelset. Vi kom ud på toiletet og så var der kravlet en ti cm lang tusindven op af vasken. Vi ventede ret lang tid på maden i deres restaurant.
Kok K. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
nice and service is fine

no
6
The customer service is fine . The area is conveniently access to Beach and all the shopping spot. The Facilities need to improve such as the bath room water running very slow .
Amber N. Par Australia, 20. juli 2014
Stay at Yulia

cleanliness, location near the beach
6,3
Everything was generally good, however breakfast was slow service. I ended up getting the complete wrong order and my partner ended up with my order. When we advised this we were told that it was the right order and that we were incorrect. This is not very good service, especially since we were time poor and needed to go to the airport that later that morning
Dillion T. Gruppe Singapore, 12. juli 2014
Good location near the beach, shopping and bars.

Hotel staffs were helpful, enthusiastic and friendly. Hotel's food was tasty and affordable. Ideal location for a budget stay near the beach. Good for short stays.
6,7
Faciltiies such as the Internet and marble floors could be improved. Include room slippers for the cold floor. Overall, the stay was enjoyable.
Malcolm D. Par Australia, 6. juli 2014
Great location with friendly staff.

Friendly staff, great restaurant and close to the beach and shopping
10
We have stayed at the Yulia Beach Inn on several occasions and will continue to stay there in the future. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The gardens are manicured and the pool is inviting. The rooms are well maintained and clean. The restaurant is very clean with a wide variety of delicious foods.
Gracia V. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 5. juli 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, good location and near shopping area
9,7
I stayed only 1 nigh in a room next to reception desk, with my husband and my daughter. We love the hotel because it's closed to the beach. Staffs are friendly too. The room is clean and the bathroom is big.
Claudia D. Gruppe Australia, 4. juli 2014
Good value for money; excellent location for Kuta

Big bed; breakfast; friendly staff
7
Airport pick up ran smoothly; check in / out quick and friendly; clean and superb value for money!
Andrew M. Gruppe Australia, 27. juni 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, friendly and fun

Fantastic location, great staff, clean and comfortable rooms.
9,7
It was recommended by a friend, I would definately recommend this hotel to others, and can't wait to return
David S. Par Australia, 26. juni 2014
Great location, great staff

Friendly staff, close to beach and shops, great value for money
8,7
Great experience. I have stayed several times before and will return again on my next trip to Bali. Hi to Eka and Mrs Sri.
Narimah B. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juni 2014
great location, value for money

it was cheap,accessible and cosy
7,7
it was good. Wouldnt expect much for the price you pay, but its well equipped with air conditioning and water heater, hair dryer, TV with cable, the WIFI is weak in the room, but the prepaid cards are very cheap,so its ok. It has a superb location, just 5mins walk to the beach and there is a lot of spa around the area. Also very quiet at night, so you can have an undisturbed rest. Couldnt ask for anything better for a last minute getaway.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C02