Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Have Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Indgang Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Område: Kuta Antal værelser: 41

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 2260
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2260)
Sorter efter:
Anders K. Par Denmark, 7. maj 2010
Billigt hotel tæt ved Legian Road og Kuta Beach

Beligenheden, det ligger tæt ved Legian Road og Kuta Beach. Der er hvad man skal bruge i værelset.
6
Det er et fint hotel til pengene. Det ligger godt med en lille afstand til både Legian Road og Kuta Beach. Der var alt for mange myg og andre insekter på værelset. Vi kom ud på toiletet og så var der kravlet en ti cm lang tusindven op af vasken. Vi ventede ret lang tid på maden i deres restaurant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Liang W. Familie med små børn China, 26. juli 2015
good inn for recommand

lacation ,eat,facility
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Olli T. Rejsende alene Finland, 21. juli 2015
Clean comfortable rooms and good service

Polite personnel, clean comfortable rooms, central location
8,3
I felt very welcome from the start till end of my 5 day stay. Staff were very polite and helpful. Good selection and quality of breakfast. I especially enjoyed Egg benedict! Room was quiet, clean and spacious enough.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elaine F. Par Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
good location & friendly staff

Good Location & Friendly Staff
6,7
I was happy that they upgrade my room to super deluxe without any extra charges but unfortunately the super deluxe room aircon and exhaust fan sounds noisy.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan S. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. juli 2015
value for the money

staffs are friendly and helpful.
8,3
a short distance walk to the kuta beach, discovery mall.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joel K. Par Netherlands, 3. juli 2015
Nice but not perfect

Location, food, friendly staff
7,3
Overall impression was not bad but a few things where not 100 %, bed(matrass) not comfortable, tv was realy bad, shower (water running out a few times while in shower) ,toilet keeps running, beside these points the stay was not all bad, Yullias Kitchen was very good at breakfast and dinner, location is spot on and a friendly staff!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John A. Par Australia, 25. juni 2015
Great Hotel

Location, people and ambiance
9
We love the Yulia and have stayed there many times before and will continue to use this hotel. The garden is amazing. Well done Yulia
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennifer K. Par Australia, 19. juni 2015
Very comfortable stay.

Location is excellent..breakfast always good..pool small but always clean..
7,7
Enjoyed our stay..bit difficult to communicate with staff..due to lack of I D ' s.you need to know who you are talking to..would definitely stay again next year..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tomas E. Par Australia, 16. juni 2015
My review

Very affordable, central in kuta, rooms comfatable
8,7
Was there for a week staff are very polite and very helpful rooms good value my room 802 bit noisy as its next to the car park the hot water pressure was was very bad it was fixed very quick I would stay again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuen L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 10. juni 2015
Average hotel

Location, price, but lousy service and rooms
4,3
I won't come back to this hotel after a night there. Room is spartan.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HaveYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - IndgangYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - RestaurantYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HaveYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HaveYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08