Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Have Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Indgang Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 41

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 2232 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2232)
Sorter efter:
Anders K. Par Denmark, 7. maj 2010
Billigt hotel tæt ved Legian Road og Kuta Beach

Beligenheden, det ligger tæt ved Legian Road og Kuta Beach. Der er hvad man skal bruge i værelset.
6
Det er et fint hotel til pengene. Det ligger godt med en lille afstand til både Legian Road og Kuta Beach. Der var alt for mange myg og andre insekter på værelset. Vi kom ud på toiletet og så var der kravlet en ti cm lang tusindven op af vasken. Vi ventede ret lang tid på maden i deres restaurant.
Anthony D. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. maj 2015
I will stay again

Location, staff and nice room
9,3
Very pleasant stay
Li P. Par Malaysia, 10. maj 2015
Great Location!

location and friendliness.
8
we booked Deluxe room but got upgraded to Super Deluxe room. Room facilities is good but things feel like been left in use for quite some time. Staff is very friendly to offer help.
Ron W. Par Australia, 7. maj 2015
celntra

unsoliced free upgrade
8,7
very comfortable and convienient
Louis W. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. maj 2015
favorite hotel in kuta

location, price, facilities
8,3
we are returning customers for many years already always choose yulia when we are in kuta
Tong H. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. april 2015
Hotel with good location

Location, Clean and nice front desk staff
7
Good location and room is clean room. Front desk staff is nice. Too bad I got the room at the very end. In front of the location where the staff making wooden chair at the morning. No Compliment breakfast.
Siti S. Gruppe Singapore, 27. april 2015
Nice quiet villa located in the hearts of Kuta.

Nice friendly staff. Clean rooms.
8
Been staying here for the 3rd time whenever i came to Bali and it has been a pleasant stay for me. 5 mins walk to the beach and the shopping mall and it's near to alot of shops and eateries. I will definitely be staying here again for my next trip.
Min H. Familie med små børn Myanmar, 27. april 2015
Relaxing

Food, Relax and Services
3,7
Inderjit S. Par Malaysia, 6. april 2015
Hotel right in kuta town

location, food & staff
8,3
Staff were very attentive however this hotel can't seem to accommodate our requests for a half day extension at a reasonable rate while other hotels in 3 star range are able to do so at a minimum charge. Twin rooms are more spacious and comfy.
William B. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. marts 2015
A lovely sanctuary in a busy place

Location, friendly staff, pleasant rooms
8
Very enjoyable. I will definitely return.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HaveYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - IndgangYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - RestaurantYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HaveYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HaveYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B02