arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 2386 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2386 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

CRISTINA S.
Norge
21 juni 2016
Very good place to stay in central Kuta
Very nice stuff, good accommodation, clean and comfortable, central Kuta,near to everything!

Kerri W.
Australien
17 juni 2016
Pretty tired but good location
When we arrived our room wasn't cool at all so they moved us to another which proved not great aircon either. We persevered for 2 more days and then we got them to clean which proved slightly better. Rooms are very spacious and bed is comfortable but it's tired. Water pressure in shower terrible and hard to get hot water from there but bath was fine. Overall it's not my favourite hotel but location is great and price not too bad.

Yap C.
Singapore
06 juni 2016
Overall good stay
Hotel is nearby to the beach, and is in the middle of the town so its really convenient. It is also nearby to the airport. Only thing was there were large ants crawling outside the main door and we got to be careful when walking to not get in their way.

SHIXUE W.
Kina
28 maj 2016
Good breakfast. Good location.
Just walk less than 5 mins to the Kuta Beach. Have many restaurants and shops near the hotel. Very convenient. Large room. Beautiful environment. Nice breakfast Have bugs in the washroom. I don't know how they got in -.-

MOHD K.
Malaysia
26 maj 2016
No air corn
This is the only Hotel I enjoyed the most during my stay in Bali for past few years but during my recent stay; the room given was terrible. Air conditioner not functioning, low water pressure, safety box out of battery and maintenance not willing to repair on timely manner. The next day I've been given another newly renovated room but sadly again the aircorn was not cold enough. I think, they need to take this comment seriously and maintain the hotel facilities like they before.

MOHD K.
Malaysia
26 maj 2016
Need Immediate Maintenance
This is the only Hotel I enjoyed the most during my stay in Bali for past few years but during my recent stay; the room given was terrible. Air conditioner not functioning, low water pressure, safety box out of battery and maintenance not willing to repair on timely manner. The next day I've been given another newly renovated room but sadly again the aircorn was not cold enough. I think, they need to take this comment seriously and maintain the hotel facilities like they before.

Suryadi S.
Indonesien
21 maj 2016
very good hotel and value for money
The hotel location is very near to kuta beach and it is value for money. The staff is friendly and the hotel room is clean.

Siddhi M.
Indien
20 maj 2016
Good place in the heart of kuta
I expected a very basic hotel for the price we payed during the reservation...but to my surprise, it turned out to be far better than what i had expected...they upgraded our room and gave us 2 interconnected rooms...good facilities....just 5 mins walk to the beach and the shopping street

ron W.
Australien
15 maj 2016
yulia
great place to go . central to everything and what is not close enough to walk there is an abundance of taxi's that go past the front. staff are friendly and helpful

Richard R.
Australien
11 maj 2016
Great Hotel
Our family has stayed at the Yulia many times and will continue to do so. The staff are extremely friendly, happy to help with any questions and look after you very well. The rooms are clean and have enough room for our needs. We would recommend the Yulia as a great family or singles hotel. Great location and great staff. Rasmussen Family