eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Indgang Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 41

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 2185 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2185)
Sorter efter:
Anders K. Par Denmark, 7. maj 2010
Billigt hotel tæt ved Legian Road og Kuta Beach

Beligenheden, det ligger tæt ved Legian Road og Kuta Beach. Der er hvad man skal bruge i værelset.
6
Det er et fint hotel til pengene. Det ligger godt med en lille afstand til både Legian Road og Kuta Beach. Der var alt for mange myg og andre insekter på værelset. Vi kom ud på toiletet og så var der kravlet en ti cm lang tusindven op af vasken. Vi ventede ret lang tid på maden i deres restaurant.
Robyn M. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 26. januar 2015
Very Nice

Clean, Nice Staff, Value for money
9,7
Very nice place. Close to Kuta beach, shops and Kuta Central. Great Staff, great pool, great shower and room.
Suraya S. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. januar 2015
Value for money

Location. Staff. Nice room
9
Satisfied
Hui B. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. januar 2015
Away from Kuta Noise

Location, Quiet, and good service
8,3
EXcellent stay, the room is huge, except a little problem with the airconditioner compressor, too noisy
Tian Y. Gruppe China, 21. januar 2015
average

location good. food nice.
6
Average service and room is not as nice as hotel in ubud for the same price
Norasyikin A. Par Malaysia, 20. januar 2015
Good location. friendly staff. clean room

Good location.
8,3
Great.
Nurzati N. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. januar 2015
location

location,value for money,food
9,7
Near to everything and cheap
Henry W. Gruppe Indonesia, 7. januar 2015
Nice location hotel with affordable price

Location, price, room comfort
8
This is my first stay to Yulia Beach Inn hotel. I can say this hotel provides the best price for its location (very close to Kuta Beach). They have ample parking lot for car & motorbike. The only bad thing about this hotel is only their breakfast, because it's not buffet type & the size is considered small. Nonetheless, I will definitely consider to stay again in this hotel if I visit Bali.
Jaji S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 6. januar 2015
Good Hotel

Swimming pool , strategic location , breakfast
8,3
This hotel is good but when I paid Extra bed , we didn't get extra bed
Shirianti W. Par New Zealand, 6. januar 2015
apsolute value for money!

the hotel room was clean, we also got a free upgrade! the bed was beautiful, large clean bathroom. i was very imressed!
10
I only had a couple hours there before flying off. The staff were so polite and taxi arrived before 5am as planned and yeah, overall was great! Though they need wifi in the rooms...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - IndgangYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - RestaurantYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HaveYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HaveYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B08