eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Have Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 41

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 2113 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2113)
Sorter efter:
Anders K. Par Denmark, 7. maj 2010
Billigt hotel tæt ved Legian Road og Kuta Beach

Beligenheden, det ligger tæt ved Legian Road og Kuta Beach. Der er hvad man skal bruge i værelset.
6
Det er et fint hotel til pengene. Det ligger godt med en lille afstand til både Legian Road og Kuta Beach. Der var alt for mange myg og andre insekter på værelset. Vi kom ud på toiletet og så var der kravlet en ti cm lang tusindven op af vasken. Vi ventede ret lang tid på maden i deres restaurant.
Ma E. Rejsende alene Philippines, 27. september 2014
Near the beach, but still very quiet

Location, staff, service
9
Yulia is near enough to the beach that you won't wear yourself out walking back and forth for a swim as you please. Also, they have their own small pool if you don't feel like dipping in the ocean.
Louise H. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. september 2014
Beautiful small boutique style hotel

Location, staff, comfortable rooms
10
I stayed at Yulia in May 2014 (read my review), now again on 2 separate occasions in September 2014. Loved my room on each occasion. Beds comfortable. Bathrooms as new. Breakfast a choice off the menu so very fresh. Staff lovely,helpful and kind. Good value for money. Some renovations happening at the moment, however does not disrupt your stay. Pool small, but nice.
Franklin S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 19. september 2014
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel give us excellent service

The best 3 things about Yulia Beach Inn Hotel are location, food, and service
9,7
Our stay at the Yulia Beach Inn Hotel was great and fun.
Amanda K. Par United States of America, 14. september 2014
Terrific

Location, staff, breakfast
9,7
Yulia Beach Inn is right in the middle of Kuta and very close to the beach, food, night life, and shopping. When we checked in, we were given an upgrade to a "super-deluxe room". It was nice, except that the AC didn't work. We let them know, and they moved us immediately to another room with AC that was very good. Both rooms faced the construction that was being done near the pool, which was pretty loud all day long. Cleanliness took a hit because of all the dust from the construction, but other than that, it was great. Rooms are clean and the bed and linens are comfortable. Yulia's Kitchen has good food and excellent morning breakfasts. The staff did a great job, scheduling an awesome tour for us to go to Ubud, arranging an early transfer to the airport and making us a boxed breakfast to take with us when we departed.
Fayyaaz M. Par Bangladesh, 13. september 2014
Nice hotel close to beach

location, food, pool
9,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was a pleasant stay. It was close to the beach. There were many good restaurants and shopping areas nearby. We would definitely stay here again.
John A. Par Australia, 7. september 2014
Great Value

Location, friendly, cost
8,3
We have stayed many times here and have always enjoyed it.
Merrilyn M. Par Australia, 6. september 2014
Location Location

Location,Quiet,Comfortable
8
Had a great stay at the Yulia. Rooms cleaned daily. Fresh towels. Very close to Kuta Square and Kuta Beach. Staff very friendly and happy to help. Will be staying again next year. Thanks Yulia.
Enrico S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 6. september 2014
My return to Yulia Beach Inn in Kuta, Bali

Location, Ambience, Efficient Staff
8,7
It was my second time to stay in the hotel. I was obviously satisfied the first time around so I made it a point to book there again when I came back to Bali.
Judson S. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. september 2014
Great find

Staff food location
8,7
Very enjoyable nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Excellent location. Lovely food catering well for vegetarians when asked. Would definitely go back

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HaveYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C01