Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Have Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Indgang Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Have Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Have
Område: Kuta Antal værelser: 41

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 2271
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2271)
Sorter efter:
Anders K. Par Denmark, 7. maj 2010
Billigt hotel tæt ved Legian Road og Kuta Beach

Beligenheden, det ligger tæt ved Legian Road og Kuta Beach. Der er hvad man skal bruge i værelset.
6
Det er et fint hotel til pengene. Det ligger godt med en lille afstand til både Legian Road og Kuta Beach. Der var alt for mange myg og andre insekter på værelset. Vi kom ud på toiletet og så var der kravlet en ti cm lang tusindven op af vasken. Vi ventede ret lang tid på maden i deres restaurant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chung Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. august 2015
Bali vacation on 2015

Location, Food and
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Freddy A. Rejsende alene Australia, 22. august 2015
Small Classy Hotel

Food, Staff, Location
10
It is about the highest priced hotel in the circle of the area however, it is worth every penny. Staffs are professional and courteous. Breakfast and Dinner are great with wide variety of menus. Room is spacious and very clean. Nicely trimmed garden, well kept with big caramel fruit tree at the front, just exquisite. Plenty of squirrels around too!!! make sure book super deluxe room. Deluxe room is great too
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeevan J. Par Malaysia, 13. august 2015
air-conditioner not chill enough, beds are old.

location
6,3
Good, stayed most time out of the room.. Find this hotel in central location and decent breakfast.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jean-Michel D. Par New Zealand, 12. august 2015
Best value for money in Kuta

Location, Cleanliness, good staff
9,3
Spent 1 night best hotel in Kuta, Highly recommended
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yiu C. Gruppe United States of America, 10. august 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, Price, Staff
9,7
I stayed at the Yulia Hotel aug 1-9 with my family and we booked 8 rooms. This is one of the best hotels in Kuta. The staff is always ready to serve you with whatever you need and they are sooooo friendly. The rooms are clean, the bed is very comfortable, the food is delicious, the hotel is just a 2 minute walk to kuta beach and kuta square and my wife loves the bathroom! everyone enjoyed their stay and we plan to stay at the Yulia when we return to Bali next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Muhammad Y. Par Singapore, 6. august 2015
Hospitality

Room service, staff , location
7,7
I would like to thank Mr Mega and staff for the hospitality in providing good services to me and my husband.. Thank u for the birthday cake and the room..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Antoine S. Rejsende alene Lebanon, 4. august 2015
Oasis in the city

Location , pool and garden , breakfast
9
Great location, 3 min to beach 5 min to night life, Friendly stuff. Nice pool and garden Breakfeast from menu, eggs station . best rooms on garden level near the pool. Good value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Henry R. Par United Kingdom, 29. juli 2015
A Great Spot in Kuta

Location, Staff, Comfort
7,7
When I arrived at Yulia I was quite sick and I asked them if I could check in slightly early, unfortunately that wasn't possible. In fact they couldn't check me in on time either. So I was a bit put out at having to wait for a room in the restaurant with a fever. That being said, they upgraded us for free and when we finally got to our room we were very pleased. The location is a stones throw from Kuta beach and walking distance to the shops and bars. I recommend eating out as there is much better food at lowers prices just outside the hotel. Overall though. very happy here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Esther C. Familie med små børn Australia, 29. juli 2015
Great location

Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel location is central in kuta but very quiet, away from the hustle and bustle.
8,7
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HaveYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadeværelseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - IndgangYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - RestaurantYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HaveYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Have


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04