eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Zaw Jung Business Hotel

100, Sec 4, Fu-hsin Rd, Østlige Distrikt, Taichung, Taiwan 401 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse
Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse Zaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse
Område: Østlige Distrikt Antal værelser: 41
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 630 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (630)
Sorter efter:
Bryant C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 8. juli 2014
Excellent location but old rooms

Excellent location, nearby mall, budget price
6
The rooms were older than I expected. May not return notwithstanding the budget price. CityInn across the road seemed like a better (and more popular) option.
Richard W. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 22. juni 2014
Good location near train station. Value for money

Location. Value for money. Spacious.
8
Short walking distance from Taichung train station. Tai Chung city center is walking distance away (we bought Sun Biscuits from the original shop with Sun logo). Walking distance to local wet market where you can buy fresh fruits like lychees and mangos. Breakfast provided by hotel was burger and sandwiches. Great for transit to Sun Moon Lake or nearby farms and Taipei.
Chester Y. Gruppe Taiwan, 22. juni 2014
No internetI heard that this place is haunting

Location is greatPrice is awesomeBreakfast is garbage I hear this place is haunting but it should be fine at 12 floor
6,7
Yeah kinda good if you don't mind the breakfast and haunting stuff
Shyh G. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juni 2014
Centrally located hotel with easy public transport

I like the friendly staff that provide great service. She helped me to arrange for luggage delivery to my next hotel destination. The hotel is near the train and public bus stations. New air con.
8,3
I enjoyed the stay. It was a nice experience. I'll definitely recommend to my friends.
Rianawati C. Par Indonesia, 28. maj 2014
Very helpful staff, good location, comfortable

Very helpful staff, good location, comfortable
8,3
The staff was very helpful in providing assistance and information to us and other guests that came to her. She provided us many information and answered our questions about how to go here and there and recommendation here and there. The hotel was clean and provided us comfortable sleep. Breakfast was delivered to room. There is nearby free water-filler on each floor.
Yuet K. Familie med ældre børn China, 18. maj 2014
Good Hotel But Need Refurbushment

Location, Big Room, Value for money
7
The room is large. It is value for money and the staff are very attentive. But it really need to have refurbishment since it is really very very old.
Hui L. Par Malaysia, 7. maj 2014
Room was clean big and comfortable, value of money

Room was big, clean and comfortable. NIce to stay
9,7
Overall, i was very satisfy with my stay at Zaw Jung Business Hotel. The room was big, clean and comfortable. Also, the room was fully equipped. The hotel is easily access to public transport, near to MRT, near to local restaurants. Highly recommend.
Sarah Y. Gruppe Australia, 30. april 2014
basic and below expectations

one of our rooms booked for quads is spacious, but the other room is small.
3,7
breakfast was delivered by contract suppliers. only options were sandwich and local pancakes. the room doors are metal and so is the ceiling in the rooms! the ward robes look worn off and there is no colour co-ordination in the rooms. the rooms and the hallway look run down. we won't be staying there if we do have another opportunity to visit taichung in the future.
Robin K. Gruppe Indonesia, 24. april 2014
Fussy staff, too many rules, but big room.

Big room. Good location.
5
The staff is too fussy. We booked a business double. The room is too dark, not as shown in Agoda website.
Chow P. Par Hong Kong, 21. april 2014
value for money

location, price and cleanliness
7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Zaw Jung Business Hotel TaichungZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - GæsteværelseZaw Jung Business Hotel Taichung - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02