eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Reception Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefra Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefra Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefra Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 80
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 264 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (264)
Sorter efter:
Joseph A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
It was a great stay

Clean, simple & value for money
6
Great since I have been staying here for few times.
Tham K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
great hotel

nice location
6
clean room and friendly staff is the reason that make me stay this hotel soon.
Che H. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. juni 2014
Great

Spacious, good staff and nice design
10
Simpson G. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. juni 2014
Not so pleasant

Near to shopping complex
4,7
I dislike the single sharing door for shower room & toilet!
Joseph A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 15. juni 2014
Was a great stay

Clean, comfortable, value for money
6,3
I was a great stay since I have been staying here for few time during my previous trip.
Stefan F. Rejsende alene Germany, 13. juni 2014
Pretty basic. Just fine for Solo Traveler.

Location to airport and city. Just 2 Floors. Rather quiet place.
7,3
All in all a pleasant stay. Without doubts recommended to Budget Solo Travelers.
Zi X. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. juni 2014
Nice

Near shopping mall
7
The stay was good. A very new mall is near and within walking distance. Room is quite clean.
Siang H. Par Malaysia, 3. juni 2014
Nice,clean and near restaurant ,shopping mall

Friendly staff, clean and nice
8,3
I like so much.will stay next time if holiday at Kuching.will intro zotel to my friens or relation .
James T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. maj 2014
valur for money

location n budget
7,3
is a budget hotel.. no harm to try since d price is acceptable
Wong W. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 25. maj 2014
Budget Hotel But Convenient Area

Easy Access, Near To Airport, Strategic Location
6,7
The hotel is a budget hotel and expected on the average hotel condition. However, still they need to UPGRADE on CLEANLINESS!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ReceptionZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefraZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefraZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefraZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A03