Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort

19 Moo 1, Thong Sala, Koh Phangan, Thailand 84280 (Show on map)

Book now!

Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - View Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - View Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - View Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - View Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Entrance Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Garden Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Entrance Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Restaurant Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Surroundings
Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Garden Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Garden Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Restaurant Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - View Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - View Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Garden Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach
Area: Thong Sala Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Rory P. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2014
two nights in and out

beach front, pool
7.7
Vishnu A. Couples France, February 12, 2014
WOW !!!

Beach, pool, Staff
8.3
Definitly worth your money, we took the villa double (35 euros), and for having test different hotels in Koh Phangan, i'm not sure that so many hotels can propose the same amenities for this price. The staff was so friendly and helpful ( waiters and reception ). WOOOOW !!!! Only bad point : WiFi didnt reach our room
Terry K. Couples Canada, February 3, 2014
Beautiful grounds

Friendly staff,on the beach,nice pool
7.3
We were upgraded to a villa which was roomy and well equipped,the grounds were beautiful,restaurant on site was ok,short walk from town,pool was nice but no wifi in room, enjoyed our stay.
Kayley S. Couples Canada, January 17, 2014
Good stay for couple days

Beach, staff and food.
8
My boyfriend and I stayed here during the full moon party, so we had to pay more for our room. Our view from our room looked out into the garden which was pretty. Bed was uncomfortable and the bathroom is concrete and not very nice. Staff were very friendly, and we loved the restaurant by the beach! Great food! Pools and beach are beautiful in this area! Shuttle available to and from the pier, and there is even a shuttle during the full moon party which runs every hour! We would recommend this hotel if you want to be away from full moon partiers.
Amy K. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, quiet location, clean room
7
Me and my friend stayed here for full moon. Good location for those wanting to relax in the daytime but party at night time!
Marc H. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2014
Nice attentive, friendly staff. Beautiful garden

Staff, garden and bar/restaurant
8.7
Excellent friendly staff at the desk and at the restaurant; good food and excellent location. Close to the town but yet felt away from it all. Nice rooms.
Brendan T. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Well located hotel right on the beach.

Location, beach, pool.
6.3
The room was large, but average (standard room) could have used some decoration. Hotel staff were helpful, location is great, restaurant was good.
Gurvinder S. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
it was a wonderful experience altogether

beach front room, quiet environment and centrally located
7.7
my stay was a pleasant one as i booked the beach front villa. it had a wonderful view of the beach. i could even see the sunset in the evening. the room is very specious and the clean. the only negative thing about the rooms is the bathroom it doesn't have tiles instead just cemented. the room services was just average, staff is friendly but the breakfast was below average.
Genevieve U. Groups South Africa, December 22, 2013
Luxurious

Location location location
10
Was really incredible. Such a lovely place with such nice surroundings.
Tara G. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
overall great stay

staff, pool n location
8.3
Great stay for the full moon party, lovely staff very helpful and look after you!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh PhanganDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - ViewDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - BeachDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - ViewDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - ViewDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - BeachDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - ViewDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - EntranceDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - BeachDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - GardenDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - BeachDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - BeachDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - BeachDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - EntranceDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - RestaurantDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - BeachDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - SurroundingsDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - BeachDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - GardenDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - GardenDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - BeachDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - BeachDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - BeachDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - RestaurantDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - ViewDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - ViewDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - GardenDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - BeachDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - BeachDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - GardenDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - ViewDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - GardenDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Swimming PoolDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - BeachDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - BeachDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - RestaurantDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - BeachDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - ExteriorDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - ViewDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beachfront VillaDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beachfront VillaDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beachfront VillaDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beachfront VillaDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Supreme Deluxe CottageDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Supreme Deluxe CottageDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Supreme Deluxe CottageDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Supreme Deluxe CottageDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Deluxe CottageDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Deluxe CottageDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Deluxe CottageDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Deluxe CottageDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Villa DoubleDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Villa TwinDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Villa DoubleDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Villa TwinDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Standard Double RoomDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Standard Double RoomDa Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Standard Double Room

Customer Reviews - Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort, Koh Phangan

AS-AGWEB-3C04