Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort

19 Moo 1, Thong Sala, Koh Phangan, Thailand 84280 (Show on map)

Book now!

Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - View Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - View Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - View Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - View Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Entrance Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Garden Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Entrance Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Restaurant Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Surroundings
Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Garden Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Garden Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Restaurant Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - View Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - View Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Garden Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort Koh Phangan - Beach
Area: Thong Sala Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Maria I. Groups Chile, May 4, 2015
Good

Staff pool beds
8.7
David L. Solo travelers France, April 15, 2015
Nice room

The room, quiet, the staff
8
Liane R. Families with older children Australia, April 4, 2015
Couldn't have felt more at home, May is amazing x

Everything is beautiful here, the staff are so kind, helpful and caring.
9.3
We had a beautiful time staying at the dakanda, we couldn't have felt more at home and so lucky to have met the wonderful people here xx
Pichayen K. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2015
good location, good staff, good view

good location, good staff, good view
7.7
good location, good staff, good view
Ellen J. Solo travelers Belgium, March 8, 2015
Nice and quiet

Good restaurant, big rooms, quiet beach
7.7
Had a great stay. The price went up because it was the full moon party. We got free body paint by an artist and the staff made sure we had a nice pre party before going to Haad Rin.
Mark G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
Very good hotel in an excellent location

Location, Restaurant, Room
8
This hotel is in a great location very close to the pier (maybe 5 minutes drive). I had a bungalow on the beach, and the views of the sea and the sunsets were awesome. The room was clean & well appointed. The restaurant is right on the beach and is a very comfortable place to hang out. I really enjoyed my stay at Da Kanda & would stay here again.
Kevin B. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Amazing

Very friendly staff. Beach
9.7
Amazing hotel Young girl on front desk was wonderful Clean beach and swimming pool
Jonny H. Groups United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Unbelievable Geoff.

Staff, Beds, Beach/pool
8.7
We originally stayed for 3 nights but extended another 2 nights, all the staff are amazing that includes the maids, the lads in the bar and the lady behind reception! the 2 rooms we stayed in were clean and comfortable, good food and beer at the beach restaurant/bar area thats is next the clean pool area. A great experience will be back here start of feb for somewhere to kip after the full moon party! would recommend to anyone, enjoy. Jonny and Jamie from the UK. x
Fredrik E. Solo travelers Sweden, January 10, 2015
Bungalow garden

Location. The staff. Clean.
8.3
The location is good. About 10 minutes walk to Thongsala. There are a couple of bungalows that face the sea, the rest have garden view. Very quiet. Kind and friendly staff. Clean. Not the best place on the Island but quite allright.
Joe W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
Supreme bungalow

Location Beach Staff
8.3
Perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort, Koh Phangan

AS-AGWEB-3B07