Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Da Nang Riverside Hotel

A 30, Tran Hung Dao Street, Son Tra District, Han River, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Da Nang Riverside Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Da Nang Riverside Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Da Nang Riverside Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Da Nang Riverside Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Da Nang Riverside Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Da Nang Riverside Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Da Nang Riverside Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Da Nang Riverside Hotel Da Nang - Meeting Room Da Nang Riverside Hotel Da Nang - Ballroom Da Nang Riverside Hotel Da Nang - Spa Da Nang Riverside Hotel Da Nang - Spa Da Nang Riverside Hotel Da Nang - Spa Da Nang Riverside Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Da Nang Riverside Hotel Da Nang - View from Suite Room Da Nang Riverside Hotel Da Nang - Living Room Da Nang Riverside Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool
Da Nang Riverside Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Da Nang Riverside Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool
Area: Han River Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Kim T. Couples Vietnam, March 30, 2015
Nice hotel

clean, nice, near tower
8
nice
Kim T. Couples Vietnam, March 29, 2015
Nice view , clean

nice view, clean, near tower
8.3
great
Kim T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 29, 2015
Beautiful hotel

clean, nice, near tower
8
nice hotel
David M. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
very good

nice pool. good breakfast. great view of dragon. bridge.
10
Enjoyed stay very much. Best view of fire breathing dragon in the city.
Zachary L. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2015
adequate

facilities, room size, high ceilings
5.3
if you have to stay in danang (and i'd not bother) this hotel is ok cause we got a cheap rate. its a business hotel but the rooms are very spacious with high ceilings. they were renovating at the time so it wasnt ideal. i'd avoid it til about mid 2015 when the renovations should be complete. but it was comfortable.
Antony L. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
Good convention location on the river, quiet now.

Good facilities, helpful staff, good ocation on Han River near Dragon Bridge
8
David V. Business travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
Spacious room, nice views

Nice rooms, nice views, good internet connection
6.3
This hotel is located on the river adjacent to the Dragon Bridge. The highlight is the dragon breathing fire at 9pm on a Saturday and Sunday night, a spectacle watched by several hundred people. The views upriver are nice. The hotel is poorly situated for restaurants or shopping, but the 15 minute walk across the bridge into town is pleasant, even at night time. The hotel is quiet. On the Saturday night I thought I had one of only two or three rooms that were occupied. I saw only one other person at breakfast. Westerners may find the level of communication is poor and the breakfast may not be to their liking.
Kihan K. Business travelers South Korea, June 28, 2013
reasonable hotel with reasonable price

center of CITY, wonderful SUN SET, and RIVER & OCEAN VIEW
6
Christi L. Couples Canada, July 31, 2012
Location

So close to the action, but in a peaceful riverside setting away from the bustle of the old city center
9.3
loved the pool, and the quiet coolness of the room. We stayed in the regular rooms, across the lane from the pool, rather than the bungalows. I think that was a good choice given the popularity of the pool. Awesome buffet breakfast with local and Western favourites, was plentiful, and a good start for the short walk across the bridge to where all the action is. Rent bikes across the street, and pedal off to the beach for the day, and be nearby all the restaurants at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is an excellent spot for resort-style accommodation, but in the central old city area of Hoi An.
Kevin P. Couples Australia, June 28, 2012
Nice views of the bridge

Good views
5.3
hotel was ok. we were unable to stay for our last night in da nang so they booked another hotel for us, which we were told was owned by the same people. they insisted we pay $30 in advance as a deposit which the other hotel denied receiving so had to pay again. they also tried to overcharge us for a non existent mini bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08