or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Da Rifi Hostel

Jl. Duku II CA 190, Pondok Candra Indah, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room
Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Interior Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Interior Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Laundry Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Garden
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Albertus W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2014
The Toilet is too dirty

Cheap, Near from the airport and staff very friendly
3
The Toilet is too dirty. Too many stuff in the toilet like Soap, Shampoo, Towel, Toilet Paper, Tooth brush and I don't know it's belong to.
Akshay S. Solo travelers India, January 31, 2014
Good

1.Attentive staff
8
Dmitrii K. Solo travelers Russia, January 18, 2014
Cosy hostel and friendly family staff.

Friendly and cheap hostel located in silent place. Free bicycle.
8.3
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Value For Money

good value, good service, basic room
6
Hirochika K. Solo travelers Japan, June 25, 2013
cheap

cheap and dirty but friendly
5
Hendra K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2013
friendly staff

nice garden, quiet place
6.3
nice garden, quiet place
Feng Y. Solo travelers China, April 29, 2013
Treat you as a family member

Organic food. Free laundry.Warm-hearted stuff.
7.7
I just don't know the location is so isolated so i booked this hotel but seems i have do a right thing. The female owner,whow also is the only stuff,is so hospitable that always make a lot of snacks and share with the guest. All the materials were planted by herself in a little garden. So the food were fresh and organic and of course delicious. Free laundry, free coffee and bread, free medicines for mosquitoes, the owner really treat you as a member of her family. Knowing me wanted to go to the city central,she even bring me to her young neighbour and asked if he could send me to there with his motorbike. Fortunately, he was free the next day so it came true. Otherwise it may take me lot of time to get to the central because of there is rare public transpotarion near the hotel and even i got some,it will still take me a long time sicnce the traffic jam is such a general phenomenon in surabaya. Overall, except the location, i can give full marks to Da Rifill. Included the location, i still love to recommend to the one who want to spend only one night before go to the ariport, for it might be the nearest hostel of the ariport with a bargain price.
Hauza Z. Families with young children Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Cosy. suitable for backpacker

Fast check in and check out. quiet surrounding. soft and cosy matress.
6
suitable for backpacker or budget holiday
Hauza Z. Families with young children Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Cosy. A good night sleep

fast check in and check out. cosy and soft matress
6.3
Ints T. Solo travelers Latvia, March 29, 2013
Very nice and frendly

Nice and frendly lady
8
Nice and frendly lady, definetely recomend to backpackers and budget travelers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Da Rifi Hostel SurabayaDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - InteriorDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - InteriorDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - LaundryDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C05