or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Da Rifi Hostel

Jl. Duku II CA 190, Pondok Candra Indah, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room
Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Interior Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Interior Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Laundry Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Garden
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (8)
Sort by:
Edi S. Groups Indonesia, October 9, 2012
Great location near to mosque

Not so far from the airport
7.3
cool place to stay because near to mosque and not so far from the airport.
Tiang M. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Feeling like a home

Convenient for thus to transit
6.7
Friendly staff , most important thing is cheap and affordable
Karen K. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2011
Truly a home away from home

very friendly and accomodating staff
8.7
my friends were super glad to stay in this hostel. since we only had 2 days to tour surabaya and visit mt. bromo, we had a hard time deciding how to catch our flight back to kl if we commute our way from surabaya to cemoro lawang. good thing dyana, the hostess from da rifi, offered us a brilliant plan and even arranged the private car rental for us which took us from the airport at 12 midnight and brought us straight to tengger semeru national park in 3 hours, just in time for us to catch the sunrise at mt. penanjakan, overlooking mt. bromo. da rifi also sent an english-speaking tour guide with us, anang, who was very helpful in negotiating our 4x4 jeep rental fee. in fact, he did all the talking for us from paying for the park entrance fee to talking to the jeep driver. he even climbed with us to the peak of penanjakan using a trail that not so many tourists would have known. anang also gladly helped us arrange our car rental for a city tour the next day. he accompanied us to all the tourist spots we wanted to visit. super helpful staff and very comfy hostel with a homey feel. we were surprised to know that they offer free laundry. we can even cook our own meal! they also had options for meal delivery (especially for our case where we were too tired to go out to eat lunch after a gruelling hike from bromo). truly a home away from home!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mt. Bromo at Tengger Semeru National Park (3 hours away from Surabaya by car rental) is a sight to behold!
Soontaree O. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2011
Friendly staff

Near to the airport
7.7
good for midnight flight. hostel offer airport pick-up service in cheap price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hostel can help to arrange your trip or car service. There are some mosquito in bedroom.
Remo L. Groups Austria, April 13, 2013
Saubere Zimmer

Preis, Personal, Lage
8.3
Achtung es gibt nur 4er dorm mit Shared facilites. Zimmer sind sauber, Lage nahe zum Flughafen weit in die Stadt!
Chanoknan B. Groups Thailand, July 16, 2011
สะอาดและใกล้สนามบิน

ใกล้สนามบินสุราบายา
6.7
เป็น Hostel ที่อยู่ไม่ไกลจากสนามบิน เหมาะสำหรับผู้ที่เดินทางมาถึงไฟล์ทดึก และออกเดินทางต่อในตอนเช้าวันรุ่งขึ้น ห้องพักไม่ใหญ่มาก สะอาด ห้องน้ำมีประมาณ 2-3 ห้อง ค่อนข้างเก่าแต่สะอาด อาหารเช้าจะวางจัดไว้ในครัว มีขนมปัง ชา กาแฟ ไข่เจียว และน้ำมะเขือเทศ บริเวณรับประทานอาหารค่อนข้างคับแคบ
Anselma O. Groups Indonesia, August 13, 2013
ramah, murah
6.3
So far so good, sayangnya : nyamuk, ceiling bed terlalu rendah, dan susah dapet taxi ke bandara (apalagi kalo pagi/ dini hari/ early flight).
Edi W. Groups Indonesia, November 14, 2011
Hotel yang homy dengan pelayanan ramah

Kebersihan fasilitas (kamar, kamar mandi, dapur, meja makan, dsb)
7.3
Hotel yang menurut saya sangat homy. Nyaman dan berasa di rumah sendiri. Gak bakal kangen sama suasana rumah kalo nginep disini. Pelayanannya juga ramah dan helpful banget. Bagi muslim seperti saya tambah berasa nyaman karena dekat dengan mesjid. Sedikit saran mungkin bisa dipasang plang nama hostel yang eye catching untuk memudahkan pengunjung.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Da Rifi Hostel SurabayaDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - InteriorDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - InteriorDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - LaundryDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C04