Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Da Rifi Hostel

Jl. Duku II CA 190, Pondok Candra Indah, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room
Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest Room Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Interior Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Interior Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Laundry Da Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Garden
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (39)
Sort by:
Albertus W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2014
The Toilet is too dirty

Cheap, Near from the airport and staff very friendly
3
The Toilet is too dirty. Too many stuff in the toilet like Soap, Shampoo, Towel, Toilet Paper, Tooth brush and I don't know it's belong to.
Akshay S. Solo travelers India, January 31, 2014
Good

1.Attentive staff
8
Dmitrii K. Solo travelers Russia, January 18, 2014
Cosy hostel and friendly family staff.

Friendly and cheap hostel located in silent place. Free bicycle.
8.3
Hirochika K. Solo travelers Japan, June 25, 2013
cheap

cheap and dirty but friendly
5
Feng Y. Solo travelers China, April 29, 2013
Treat you as a family member

Organic food. Free laundry.Warm-hearted stuff.
7.7
I just don't know the location is so isolated so i booked this hotel but seems i have do a right thing. The female owner,whow also is the only stuff,is so hospitable that always make a lot of snacks and share with the guest. All the materials were planted by herself in a little garden. So the food were fresh and organic and of course delicious. Free laundry, free coffee and bread, free medicines for mosquitoes, the owner really treat you as a member of her family. Knowing me wanted to go to the city central,she even bring me to her young neighbour and asked if he could send me to there with his motorbike. Fortunately, he was free the next day so it came true. Otherwise it may take me lot of time to get to the central because of there is rare public transpotarion near the hotel and even i got some,it will still take me a long time sicnce the traffic jam is such a general phenomenon in surabaya. Overall, except the location, i can give full marks to Da Rifill. Included the location, i still love to recommend to the one who want to spend only one night before go to the ariport, for it might be the nearest hostel of the ariport with a bargain price.
Ints T. Solo travelers Latvia, March 29, 2013
Very nice and frendly

Nice and frendly lady
8
Nice and frendly lady, definetely recomend to backpackers and budget travelers
Nik I. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2013
House turned into hostel

Nice and quiet place. It is a home away from home
8.3
The owner is a wonderful person always smiling and full of information for the traveller to explore Surabaya and Malang.I would like to suggest that she should turn her spacious front yard into a sitting area for relaxation and comfort. Otherwise I am happy to stay at her place and would surely come back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A good place to visit is Malang a two hour bus ride from Surabaya's Purabaya bus station. It is a universityu town with a nice weather.
Fredy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2013
Simply Hostel

Cheap, Clean, and Warm Welcome
6.3
I stayed at Da Rifi Hostel for one night, since I had arrived in Surabaya almost midnight. The location was near from the Juanda airport, to get there you can use airport taxi around IDR 50,000 (It supposed to be cheaper, since it is only about 5km from the airport) Anyway, it was not too easy to find the location but if you follow the map and little bit asking you will find the place with small signage number. Clean, no AC, basic indonesian breakfast, self service :) and the owner and the officer are kind. It is quite enough for backpackers to stay.
Anabil U. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Nice and considerate owner

close to the airport
7
I booked two nights stay at this hostel but then I did not manage to get the train ticket to Surabaya on the first day so I asked for a free motorcycle transfer from the hostel to the airport as a replacement for the one night that I cancelled. was very kind and considerate to agree to my request. Thanks so much, I really appreciate!
Fiki A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2013
awesome

nice staff makes you feel at home
6.3
cool place to stay because near to mosque and not so far from the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Da Rifi Hostel SurabayaDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Guest RoomDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - InteriorDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - InteriorDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - LaundryDa Rifi Hostel Surabaya - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B01